Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits de treillis tissés > Maille d'armure de sergé d'acier inoxydable > 316 treillis métallique à armure sergé

316 treillis métallique à armure sergé
316 treillis métallique à armure sergé

316 treillis métallique à armure sergé

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: 1206

Matériel: SUS316

Forme de trou: Carré

Application: Écran, Filtre, Autre, Cages, Rideau de la fenêtre, Barbecue, Fence Mesh, Mesh décoratif, Protéger le maillage, Mesh métallique de construction

Type: Mesh métallique en acier inoxydable

type de materiau: Fil en acier inoxydable

Weave Technique: Twill Weave

Largeur du réseau métallique: 1,5 m

Technique: Tisser

Nickels: 8%

Certification: SGS, ISO 9001

Length: 30m

Free Sample: Aviable

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Papier imperméable et boîte en bois

productivité: 300

marque: Xinzheng

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300

Certificats : SGS

Code SH: 73144900

Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified

Description du produit

316 treillis métallique à armure sergé


Le treillis métallique en acier inoxydable 316 est constitué du fil de matière SS 316 à tisser, également appelé tissu à mailles tissé en acier inoxydable. Pour faire l'ouverture carrée à armure toile, nommée treillis en acier inoxydable. Pour le tissage en sergé, on peut appeler toile métallique en sergé d'acier inoxydable Le treillis métallique et le tamis en acier inoxydable sont des anches importées de treillis métallique pour le tissage. Pour vous assurer que le trou ou la maille ont une taille uniforme, utilisez un tamis lisse et magnifique pour le filtrage industriel. La société Xinzheng peut également fournir un treillis métallique en acier inoxydable, un disque filtrant en métal, un tamis métallique en treillis métallique, des paniers grillagés, un treillis métallique en aluminium, un filtre filtrant, un treillis métallique perforé filtrer les produits, autre alliage net et ainsi de suite.


Matériau: Fil d'acier inoxydable 316, 316L


Caractéristiques de tissage: fils de chaîne et de trame en acier inoxydable à armure croisée entrelacés à partir des fils adjacents - tissage dans le sens de la soie et de la navette.Le mouvement de ce tricot supérieur et inférieur est le mouvement de la navette.Le tissage peut être utilisé pour spécifications de maille.


Caractéristiques: Caractéristiques: le filet d'armure en sergé d'acier inoxydable est un produit solide résistant aux acides, aux alcalis, aux températures élevées, à la traction et à l'usure, a la précision de filtration, les caractéristiques de résistance de charge élevées.


Utilisation : La maille d'acier inoxydable d'armure de sergé est employée couramment dans l'industrie aérospatiale, pétrolière, chimique, la recherche scientifique et le transport, etc., utilisée dans le criblage et le filtrage des conditions environnementales acides et alcalines, l'industrie pétrolière comme maille de boue, l'industrie de fibre chimique l’industrie comme filets de décapage.


Caractéristiques:

Stainless Steel Wire Mesh



Produits Photos:

SS Twill Weave Mesh


Twilled Weave Mesh


Groupes de Produits : Produits de treillis tissés > Maille d'armure de sergé d'acier inoxydable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Woven Mesh Products > Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh > 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: 1206

Material: SUS316

Hole Shape: Square

Application: Screen, Filter, Other, Cages, Window Curtain, Barbecue Wire Mesh, Fence Mesh, Decorative Mesh, Protecting Mesh, Construction Wire Mesh

Type: Stainless Steel Twill Wire Mesh

Material Type: Stainless Steel Wire

Weave Technique: Twill Weave

Wire Mesh Width: 1.5m

Technique: Woven

Nickels: 8%

Certification: SGS, ISO9001

Length: 30m

Free Sample: Aviable

Additional Info

Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box

Productivity: 300

Brand: Xinzheng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 300

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 73144900

Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified

Product Description

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh


316 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is made of the material SS 316 wire to weave, also named Stainless steel woven mesh cloth. To made the square opening with plain weave, named Stainless steel square wire netting. For the Twill woven, can called Stainless steel twill wire cloth. The Stainless Steel Wire Mesh and screen mesh is reeds with imports of wire mesh for weave. To make sure the hole or mesh have uniform size, smooth and beautiful mesh screen for suitable to filter industrial. Xinzheng company can also supply stainless steel wire mesh, Metal Filter Disc, Wire Mesh Screen , wire baskets, Aluminum Foil Mesh, Filter Disc , Perforated Metal Mesh, steel mesh, Expanded Metal Mesh, Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh, Metal Plate Mesh Products, filter products, Other Alloy Net and so on.


Material: Stainless steel wire 316, 316L


Weaving features: Twill weave Stainless Steel Mesh warp and weft threads interwoven from the adjacent strands - weaving in the direction of silk and shuttle.The movement of this upper and lower knitting is the movement of the shuttle.Twill weaving can be used to weave different specifications of mesh.


Features: Features: stainless steel twill weave net is an acid, alkali resistant, high temperature, tensile and wear resistance strong product, has the filtering precision, the load strength high characteristics.


Use: Twill weave stainless steel mesh is widely used in aerospace, petroleum, chemical industry, scientific research and transportation, etc, used in acid, alkali environment conditions screening and filter, oil industry as mud mesh, chemical fiber industry as screen mesh, plating industry as pickling nets.


Specifications:

Stainless Steel Wire Mesh



Products Photos:

SS Twill Weave Mesh


Twilled Weave Mesh


Looking for ideal 316 Twill Woven Wire Mesh Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 316 Twill Weave Wire Cloth are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 316 Wire Netting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woven Mesh Products > Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters