Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Gewebte Mesh-Produkte > Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh > 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

  • Basisinformation
  • Produktbeschreibung
  • E-Mail-Adresse
Basisinformation

Modell: 1206

Material: SUS316

Lochform: Platz

Anwendung: Bildschirm, Filter, Andere, Käfige, Vorhang, Barbecue Wire Mesh, Zaun Mesh, Dekorative Mesh, Schutz Mesh, Bau Wire Mesh

Art: Edelstahl-Twill-Maschendraht

Materialart: Edelstahldraht

Weben Technik: Twill Weave

Wire Mesh Width: 1,5m

Technik: Gewebt

Nickeln: 8%

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO9001

Length: 30m

Free Sample: Aviable

Additional Info

Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste

Produktivität: 300

Marke: Xinzheng

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

Zertifikate : SGS

HS-Code: 73144900

Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified

Produktbeschreibung

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh


Das Edelstahlgewebe 316 besteht aus dem zu webenden Material SS 316, das auch als Edelstahlgewebe bezeichnet wird. Um die quadratische Öffnung mit Leinwandbindung herzustellen, wird das quadratische Drahtgeflecht aus Edelstahl verwendet. Für den Twill gewebt, kann Edelstahl als Köperdrahtgewebe bezeichnet werden. Das edelstahl drahtgeflecht und siebgewebe ist schilf mit einfuhren von drahtgeflecht für weben. Um sicherzustellen, dass das Loch oder Netz eine einheitliche Größe hat, ist ein glattes und schönes Maschensieb für die industrielle Filterung geeignet. Xinzheng Firma kann Edelstahl-Maschendraht, Metallfilterscheibe, Maschendrahtsieb, Drahtkörbe, Aluminiumfolienmasche, Filterscheibe, perforierte Metallmasche, Stahlmasche, Streckmetallmasche, Edelstahlköperwebartmasche, Metallplattenmaschenprodukte auch liefern, Filterprodukte, anderes Legierungsnetz und so weiter.


Material: Edelstahldraht 316, 316L


Webmerkmale: Kett- und Schussfäden aus rostfreiem Stahlgewebe, die von den benachbarten Fäden verwoben werden - Verweben in Richtung Seide und Schiffchen. Die Bewegung dieses Ober- und Untergewirkes ist die Bewegung des Schiffchens. Das Weben von Kettfäden kann zum Verweben verschiedener Fäden verwendet werden Spezifikationen der Masche.


Eigenschaften: Eigenschaften: Edelstahl-Köperwebnetz ist ein säurebeständiges, alkalibeständiges, hochtemperatur-, zug- und verschleißfestes Produkt, hat die Filterpräzision, die Belastbarkeit hohe Eigenschaften.


Verwendung : Twill Weben Edelstahlgewebe ist weit verbreitet in der Luft-und Raumfahrt, Erdöl, chemische Industrie, wissenschaftliche Forschung und Transport, etc., in Säure, Alkali Umweltbedingungen Screening und Filter, Ölindustrie als Schlamm Masche, chemische Faserindustrie als Siebgewebe, Beschichtung verwendet Industrie als Beiznetze.


Spezifikationen:

Stainless Steel Wire Mesh



Produkte Fotos:

SS Twill Weave Mesh


Twilled Weave Mesh


Produktgruppe : Gewebte Mesh-Produkte > Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Woven Mesh Products > Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh > 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: 1206

Material: SUS316

Hole Shape: Square

Application: Screen, Filter, Other, Cages, Window Curtain, Barbecue Wire Mesh, Fence Mesh, Decorative Mesh, Protecting Mesh, Construction Wire Mesh

Type: Stainless Steel Twill Wire Mesh

Material Type: Stainless Steel Wire

Weave Technique: Twill Weave

Wire Mesh Width: 1.5m

Technique: Woven

Nickels: 8%

Certification: SGS, ISO9001

Length: 30m

Free Sample: Aviable

Additional Info

Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box

Productivity: 300

Brand: Xinzheng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 300

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 73144900

Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified

Product Description

316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh


316 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is made of the material SS 316 wire to weave, also named Stainless steel woven mesh cloth. To made the square opening with plain weave, named Stainless steel square wire netting. For the Twill woven, can called Stainless steel twill wire cloth. The Stainless Steel Wire Mesh and screen mesh is reeds with imports of wire mesh for weave. To make sure the hole or mesh have uniform size, smooth and beautiful mesh screen for suitable to filter industrial. Xinzheng company can also supply stainless steel wire mesh, Metal Filter Disc, Wire Mesh Screen , wire baskets, Aluminum Foil Mesh, Filter Disc , Perforated Metal Mesh, steel mesh, Expanded Metal Mesh, Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh, Metal Plate Mesh Products, filter products, Other Alloy Net and so on.


Material: Stainless steel wire 316, 316L


Weaving features: Twill weave Stainless Steel Mesh warp and weft threads interwoven from the adjacent strands - weaving in the direction of silk and shuttle.The movement of this upper and lower knitting is the movement of the shuttle.Twill weaving can be used to weave different specifications of mesh.


Features: Features: stainless steel twill weave net is an acid, alkali resistant, high temperature, tensile and wear resistance strong product, has the filtering precision, the load strength high characteristics.


Use: Twill weave stainless steel mesh is widely used in aerospace, petroleum, chemical industry, scientific research and transportation, etc, used in acid, alkali environment conditions screening and filter, oil industry as mud mesh, chemical fiber industry as screen mesh, plating industry as pickling nets.


Specifications:

Stainless Steel Wire Mesh



Products Photos:

SS Twill Weave Mesh


Twilled Weave Mesh


Looking for ideal 316 Twill Woven Wire Mesh Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 316 Twill Weave Wire Cloth are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 316 Wire Netting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woven Mesh Products > Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters