التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

قائمة المنتجات

Home > قائمة المنتجات > منتجات شبكية منسوجةالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج شبكة

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج شبكة

فئة المنتج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج شبكة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج شبكة, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلك القماش الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حك نسج شبكة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

View :

    • 316 حك نسج شبكة سلكية
    • 316 حك نسج شبكة سلكية

    316 حك نسج شبكة سلكية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    316 حك نسج شبكة سلكية 316 شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من مادة SS 316 سلك لنسج ، واسمه أيضا قماش شبكة نسج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لجعل فتح مربع مع نسج عادي ، اسمه شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع. لالمنسوجة حك ، يمكن أن يسمى القماش أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك. شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وشبكة...
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 سلك الشاشة
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 سلك الشاشة

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 سلك الشاشة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    Twill Weave Screen هي مجموعة واسعة من أساليب الحياكة. يمكن إنتاج قماش السلك الفولاذي غير القابل للصدأ في شبكة مربعة أو شبكة فضاء نتيجة لأنماط النسيج المختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي الطلب من أجهزة تطبيق محددة. يتم تشكيل هذا النوع من منتجات الشبكات المنسوجة بواسطة سلك متشابك لإنتاج فتحة معينة. تقدم Arch مجموعة من شاشات...
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 حك نسج شبكة

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 حك نسج شبكة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج شبكة حك صافي هو مجموعة واسعة من أساليب الحياكة. الشخصيات الرئيسية هي نسج يميل ، نسيج الخيزران ، الخ يمكن إنتاج قماش السلك الفولاذي غير القابل للصدأ في شبكة مربعة أو شبكة فضاء نتيجة لأنماط النسيج المختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي الطلب من أجهزة تطبيق محددة. يتم تشكيل هذا النوع من منتجات الشبكات...
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 حك نسج الحياكة

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 حك نسج الحياكة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    قماش حك نسج هو مجموعة واسعة من أساليب الحياكة. يمكن إنتاج قماش السلك الفولاذي غير القابل للصدأ في شبكة مربعة أو شبكة فضاء نتيجة لأنماط النسيج المختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي الطلب على أجهزة تطبيق محددة. يتم تشكيل هذا النوع من منتجات الشبكات المنسوجة بواسطة سلك متشابك لإنتاج فتحة معينة. تقدم Arch مجموعة من شاشات الفولاذ...
    • SS 302 نافذة الشاشة
    • SS 302 نافذة الشاشة

    SS 302 نافذة الشاشة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    قماش حك نسج هو مجموعة واسعة من أساليب الحياكة. يمكن إنتاج قماش السلك الفولاذي غير القابل للصدأ في شبكة مربعة أو شبكة فضاء نتيجة لأنماط النسيج المختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي الطلب على أجهزة تطبيق محددة. يتم تشكيل هذا النوع من منتجات الشبكات المنسوجة بواسطة سلك متشابك لإنتاج فتحة معينة. تقدم Arch مجموعة من شاشات الفولاذ...
    • غرامة شبكة حك نسج

    غرامة شبكة حك نسج

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    شبكة حك نسج هي مجموعة واسعة من أساليب الحياكة. يمكن إنتاج قماش السلك الفولاذي غير القابل للصدأ في شبكة مربعة أو شبكة فضاء نتيجة لأنماط النسيج المختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي الطلب من أجهزة تطبيق محددة. يتم تشكيل هذا النوع من منتجات الشبكات المنسوجة بواسطة سلك متشابك لإنتاج فتحة معينة. تقدم Arch مجموعة من شاشات الفولاذ...
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الشاشة
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الشاشة

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الشاشة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الشاشة تتمتع آنبينغ شينتشنغ ، كشركة مصنعة لمنتجات شبكات الأسلاك ، بأكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، وتحتوي المنتجات الرئيسية على شبكة سلكية من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ ، ومنتجات شبكية منسوجة ، ومنتجات شبكات الألواح المعدنية ، ومنتجات الترشيح ، ومنتجات شبكية معدنية أخرى. منتجنا الرئيسي...
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الشاشة

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الشاشة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 350
    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الشاشة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الشاشة هي واحدة من منتجاتنا الرئيسية. ونحن ننتج أيضًا شبكة نسج نسيج قطني طويل ، أو شبكة نسيج قطني طويل من النيكل المادي ، والصلب الطري ، والنحاس والبرونز ، وذلك أساسًا للاستخدام في الترشيح. منتجات مرشح نسج حك في قوة الشد العالية ، ويتم تحديدها حسب هيكلها...
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الأسلاك القماش
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الأسلاك القماش
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الأسلاك القماش

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الأسلاك القماش

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Others
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج الأسلاك القماش الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج شبكة هو المنتج الأكثر فائدة من آنبينغ. آنبينغ هي مسقط رأس شبكة سلكية في الصين. معظم المنتجات القماش الأسلاك في الصين هي أساسا إنتاج آنبينغ. شركتنا ، آنبينغ Xinzheng ، آنبينغ Xinzheng في هذه البيئة إنشاء وتطوير ، والظروف التي تعاني منها. الآن ، تم...
    • حك نسج أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القماش
    • حك نسج أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القماش
    • حك نسج أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القماش

    حك نسج أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القماش

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    حك نسج أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القماش شركة Xinzheng ، المنتجون والمصدرون الرئيسيون لمنتجات التصفية ومنتجات الشبكات المعدنية الأخرى في آنبينغ ، خبي ، الصين. يتم إنتاج نسج حك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من قبل العمال ذوي الخبرة والمعدات المتطورة ، وتستخدم أساسا لترشيح السوائل والغازات. إن جودة منتجات الشبكات المنسوجة...
    • شبكة سلكية للتصفية
    • شبكة سلكية للتصفية

    شبكة سلكية للتصفية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 350
    شبكة سلكية للتصفية شبكة سلكية من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ ، سواء نسج عادي أو نسج قطني طويل أو نسج هولندي ، أحد الاستخدامات الرئيسية له هو التصفية. وفقا لحجم وأشكال مواد التصفية ، يمكننا أن نجعل شاشة سلك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمختلف المواصفات. بشكل عام ، يتم تحديد حجم شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل أساسي من خلال قطر...
    • حك نسج تصفية شبكة سلكية
    • حك نسج تصفية شبكة سلكية
    • حك نسج تصفية شبكة سلكية
    • حك نسج تصفية شبكة سلكية

    حك نسج تصفية شبكة سلكية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 350
    حك نسج تصفية شبكة سلكية نحن تصنيع شبكة سلكية حك نسج في أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سلك النيكل ، أسلاك الفولاذ الطري والنحاس والبرونز الأسلاك وهلم جرا. حك نسج شبكة سلكية مرشح هو أساسا للاستخدام الترشيح. شبكة مرشح نسج حك في قوة الشد أعلى بسبب هيكلها . تحتوي ميزات منتجات شبكتنا المنسوجة على: سطح أكثر مسطحًا ، وفتحة...
    • حك نسج تصفية شبكة

    حك نسج تصفية شبكة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 350
    حك نسج تصفية شبكة نحن تصنيع نسج شبكة سلكية حك في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنيكل والفولاذ الطري والنحاس والبرونز ، وذلك أساسا للاستخدام الترشيح. شبكة مرشح نسج حك في قوة الشد العالية ، ويتم تحديد ذلك من خلال هيكلها . تحتوي ميزات منتجات شبكتنا المنسوجة على: سطح مستو ، فتحة موحدة للشبكة ، الحجم القياسي ، التسامح الدقيق ،...
    • 304 حك نسج شبكة سلكية
    • 304 حك نسج شبكة سلكية
    • 304 حك نسج شبكة سلكية

    304 حك نسج شبكة سلكية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    304 حك نسج شبكة سلكية 304 شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من سلك SS 304 إلى المنسوجة ، وتسمى أيضًا قطعة قماش شبكية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لجعل فتح مربع مع نسج عادي ، المسمى شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع. لالحياكة المنسوجة ، يمكن أن يسمى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قماش الأسلاك الملتوية. شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ...
    • شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الهولندية

    شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الهولندية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة مضادة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    يدعى شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ هولندي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك النسيج الهاتفي الهولندية بسبب الفرق بين الأسلاك السداة والأسلاك اللحمة. التصاق معقول الأسلاك وشبكة يمكن أن تحقق كثافة مرشح أعلى بدلا من شبكة سلكية مربعة. لذلك ، فإن شبكة الأسلاك الهولندية عبارة عن شبكة تصفية جيدة ، ولكنها عادة ما تكون أكبر من قطر سلك اللحمة. هناك...

الصين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج شبكة الموردين

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج شبكة هو نوع من سلك القماش المنتج مع شبكة مسطحة وسلسة، شبكة موحدة، لا تشوه، التمدد جيدة ومقاومة التآكل. حك نسج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة الاعوجاج وحمة خيوط متشابكة من فروع المجاورة - النسيج في اتجاه الحرير والمكوك.حركة هذا الحياكة العلوية والسفلية هي حركة المكوك. النسيج يمكن استخدامها لنسج مواصفات مختلفة من شبكة وشاشة شبكة.  

المواد : 201، 304، 304 (l)، 310، 316 (l)، الخ

الميزات: الميزات: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك نسج صافي هو حمض، القلويات مقاومة، ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، الشد ومقاومة التآكل منتج قوي، لديه دقة التصفية، قوة الحمل خصائص عالية.

الاستخدامات: حك نسج شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء والبترول والصناعات الكيماوية والبحوث العلمية والنقل وغيرها، وتستخدم في الأحماض والقلويات ظروف البيئة الفرز والتصفية، صناعة النفط كما شبكة الطين، صناعة الألياف الكيماوية وشبكة الشاشة، والطلاء صناعة شبكات التخليل.


تلميح إضافي : الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حك شبكة سلكية التعبئة والتغليف يجب أن تكون صارمة، ورقة للماء الخارجي - فيلم ميستوريبروف - وسادة الفيلم - منتجات التعبئة والتغليف من الورق المقوى من أجل منع خشبية - تأثير رطب في عملية النقل.


steel meshwoven wire mesh

سلك الاعوجاج (D1): جميع خطوط طولية مضفر.

سلك اللحمة (D2): جميع خطوط النسيج الأفقي.

الفتحة (L1 و L2): المسافة بين اثنين من خطوط الطول أو اثنين لحمة.

شبكة عدد : عدد من الثقوب شبكة معدنية لكل بوصة.

سمك (T): سمك الشباك.

مواصفات:

SPEC

WIRE DIAMETER

APERTURE

OPENING

RATE

WEIGHT(POUND)

INCH

MM

INCH

MM

200X200

.0021

.0533

.0029

.0737

33.6

6.2

250X250

.0016

.0406

.0024

.0610

36.0

4.4

270X270

.0016

.0406

.0021

.0533

32.2

4.7

300X300

.0051

.0381

.0018

.0457

29.7

3.04

325X325

.0014

.0356

.0017

.0432

30.0

4.40

400X400

.0010

.0254

.0015

.370

36.0

3.3

500X500

.0010

.0254

.0010

.0254

25.0

3.8

635X635

.0008

.0203

.0008

.0203

25.0

2.63

المنتجات بالصور:

Stainless Steel Sieve

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Woven Mesh ProductsStainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

Product categories of Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh, Stainless Steel Wire Cloth suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Twill Weave Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh 316 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is made of the material SS 316 wire to weave also named Stainless steel woven mesh cloth To made the square opening with plain weave named Stainless steel square wire netting For the Twill woven can called Stainless steel twill wire cloth The Stainless steel wire...
    • Stainless Steel 304 Twill Weave Mesh

    Stainless Steel 304 Twill Weave Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh Twill net is a wide variety of knitting methods The main characters are inclined weave bamboo texture etc Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This...
    • Stainless Steel 304 Twill Weave Knitting

    Stainless Steel 304 Twill Weave Knitting

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave Cloth is a wide variety of knitting methods Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This kind of woven mesh products are formed by interlocking wire to produce a given...
    • Stainless Steel 304  Wire Screen
    • Stainless Steel 304  Wire Screen

    Stainless Steel 304 Wire Screen

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave Screen is a wide variety of knitting methods Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This kind of woven mesh products are formed by interlocking wire to produce a given...
    • SS 302 Window Screen

    SS 302 Window Screen

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave Cloth is a wide variety of knitting methods Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This kind of woven mesh products are formed by interlocking wire to produce a given...
    • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth
    • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth
    • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth

    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Others
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh is the most advantageous product of Anping Anping is the hometown of wire mesh in China Most of the wire cloth products in China are basically Anping production Our company Anping Xinzheng Anping Xinzheng in this environment establish and develop...
    • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Screen

    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Screen

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 350
    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Screen Stainless Steel Twill Weave Screen is one of our main products We also produce twill weave mesh or twill mesh in material nickel mild steel brass and bronze mainly for filtration use The twill weave filter products is in high tensile strength and it is determined by its structure The...
    • Stainless Steel Woven Screen
    • Stainless Steel Woven Screen

    Stainless Steel Woven Screen

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless Steel Woven Screen Anping Xinzheng as a manufacturer of wire mesh products has more than twenty years of production experience and the main products contain stainless steel wire mesh woven mesh products metal plate mesh products filter products and other metal mesh products Our flagship product is stainless...
    • Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth
    • Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth
    • Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth

    Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth Xinzheng Company the main producers and exporters of filter products and other metal mesh products in Anping Hebei China Twill weave stainless steel wire mesh is produced by experienced workers and advanced equipment mainly used to the filtration of liquids and gases The quality...
    • Wire Net for Filter
    • Wire Net for Filter

    Wire Net for Filter

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 350
    Wire Net for Filter Stainless steel wire mesh whether plain weave twill weave or Dutch weave one of its main uses is for filtering According to the size and shapes of the filter material we can make stainless steel wire screen with various specifications In general the size of stainless steel mesh is mainly determined...
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh

    Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 350
    Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh We manufacture Wire Mesh Twill Weave in stainless steel wire nickel wire mild steel wire brass and bronze wire and so on Twill weave filter wire mesh is mainly for filtration use The twill weave filter mesh is in higher tensile strength because of its structure The features of our woven...
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh 304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is made of the SS 304 wire to woven also named Stainless steel woven mesh cloth To made the square opening with plain weave named Stainless steel square wire mesh For the Twilled woven can called Stainless steel twilled wire cloth The Stainless steel wire mesh...
    • Twill Weave Filter Mesh

    Twill Weave Filter Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 350
    Twill Weave Filter Mesh We manufacture Wire Mesh Twill Weave in stainless steel nickel mild steel brass and bronze mainly for filtration use The twill weave filter mesh is in high tensile strength and it is determined by its structure The features of our woven mesh products contain flat surface uniform mesh opening...
    • Fine Twill Weave mesh

    Fine Twill Weave mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave mesh is a wide variety of knitting methods Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This kind of woven mesh products are formed by interlocking wire to produce a given aperture...
    • Stainless Steel Dutch mesh

    Stainless Steel Dutch mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless steel dutch wire mesh is named twill weaving dutch mesh because of the difference between the warp wire and weft wire Reasonable collaction the wire and mesh can acheive the higher filter density rather than square wire mesh Therefore the dutch wire mesh is a fine filter mesh but it is usually larger than...

China Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh Suppliers

Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh is a kind of wire cloth product with flat and smooth mesh, uniform mesh, no deformation, good extensibility and abrasion resistance. Twill weave Stainless Steel Mesh warp and weft threads interwoven from the adjacent strands - weaving in the direction of silk and shuttle.The movement of this upper and lower knitting is the movement of the shuttle.Twill weaving can be used to weave different specifications of mesh and mesh screen.

Material: 201, 304, 304 (L), 310, 316 (L), etc

Features: Features: stainless steel twill weave net is an acid, alkali resistant, high temperature, tensile and wear resistance strong product, has the filtering precision, the load strength high characteristics.

USES: Twill weave stainless steel mesh is widely used in aerospace, petroleum, chemical industry, scientific research and transportation, etc, used in acid, alkali environment conditions screening and filter, oil industry as mud mesh, chemical fiber industry as screen mesh, plating industry as pickling nets.


Extra tip: Stainless steel twill wire mesh gauge packaging must be strict, outer waterproof paper - moistureproof film - cushion film - cardboard packaging products in order to prevent wooden - damp impact in the transport process.


steel mesh woven wire mesh

The warp wire (D1) : all longitudinal braided lines.

The weft wire (D2) : all horizontal weaving lines.

Aperture (L1 and L2) : the distance between two meridians or two weft.

Mesh number:number of metal mesh holes per inch.

Thickness (T) : thickness of the net.

Specifications:

SPEC

WIRE DIAMETER

APERTURE

OPENING

RATE

WEIGHT(POUND)

INCH

MM

INCH

MM

200X200

.0021

.0533

.0029

.0737

33.6

6.2

250X250

.0016

.0406

.0024

.0610

36.0

4.4

270X270

.0016

.0406

.0021

.0533

32.2

4.7

300X300

.0051

.0381

.0018

.0457

29.7

3.04

325X325

.0014

.0356

.0017

.0432

30.0

4.40

400X400

.0010

.0254

.0015

.370

36.0

3.3

500X500

.0010

.0254

.0010

.0254

25.0

3.8

635X635

.0008

.0203

.0008

.0203

25.0

2.63

Products Photoes:

Stainless Steel Sieve