Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Gewebte Mesh-ProdukteEdelstahl Twill Weave Mesh

Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh , Edelstahldrahtgewebe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Twill Weave Mesh R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh 316 Edelstahldrahtgewebe besteht aus dem Material SS 316 Draht zum Weben, auch Edelstahlgewebe genannt. Um die quadratische Öffnung mit Leinwandbindung herzustellen, wird sie als quadratisches Drahtgeflecht aus rostfreiem Stahl bezeichnet. Für den Twill gewebt, kann Edelstahl Twill...
    • Edelstahl 304 Drahtgitter
    • Edelstahl 304 Drahtgitter

    Edelstahl 304 Drahtgitter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Twill Weave Screen ist eine Vielzahl von Strickmethoden. Edelstahldrahtgewebe können aufgrund unterschiedlicher Webmuster in Quadratmaschen oder Raummaschen hergestellt werden, um die Anforderungen spezifischer Applikationsgeräte zu erfüllen. Diese Art von gewebten Maschenprodukten wird durch Ineinandergreifen von...
    • Edelstahl 304 Twill Weave Mesh

    Edelstahl 304 Twill Weave Mesh

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh Twill Net ist eine Vielzahl von Strickmethoden. Die Hauptfiguren sind Schrägbindung, Bambusstruktur usw. Edelstahldrahtgewebe können aufgrund unterschiedlicher Webmuster in Quadratmaschen oder Raummaschen hergestellt werden, um die Anforderungen spezifischer Auftragsgeräte zu erfüllen. Diese...
    • Edelstahl 304 Twill Weave Knitting

    Edelstahl 304 Twill Weave Knitting

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Twill Weave Cloth ist eine Vielzahl von Strickmethoden. Edelstahldrahtgewebe können aufgrund unterschiedlicher Webmuster in Quadratmaschen oder Raummaschen hergestellt werden, um die Anforderungen spezifischer Applikationsgeräte zu erfüllen. Diese Art von gewebten Maschenprodukten wird durch Ineinandergreifen von...
    • SS 302 Fensterbildschirm
    • SS 302 Fensterbildschirm

    SS 302 Fensterbildschirm

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Twill Weave Cloth ist eine Vielzahl von Strickmethoden. Edelstahldrahtgewebe können aufgrund unterschiedlicher Webmuster in Quadratmaschen oder Raummaschen hergestellt werden, um die Anforderungen spezifischer Applikationsgeräte zu erfüllen. Diese Art von gewebten Netzprodukten wird durch Ineinandergreifen von Draht...
    • Twill Weave Edelstahldrahtgewebe
    • Twill Weave Edelstahldrahtgewebe
    • Twill Weave Edelstahldrahtgewebe

    Twill Weave Edelstahldrahtgewebe

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Twill Weave Edelstahldrahtgewebe Xinzheng Company, die wichtigsten Hersteller und Exporteure von Filterprodukten und anderen Metallgitterprodukten in Anping, Hebei, China. Edelstahldrahtgeflecht aus Köpergewebe wird von erfahrenen Arbeitern und fortschrittlichen Geräten hergestellt, die hauptsächlich zur Filtration...
    • Drahtnetz für Filter
    • Drahtnetz für Filter

    Drahtnetz für Filter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350
    Drahtnetz für Filter Drahtgeflecht aus rostfreiem Stahl, ob Leinwandbindung, Köperbindung oder holländische Webart, wird hauptsächlich zum Filtern verwendet. Je nach Größe und Form des Filtermaterials können wir Edelstahldrahtsiebe mit verschiedenen Spezifikationen herstellen. Im Allgemeinen wird die Größe des...
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh

    Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350
    Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh Wir fertigen Wire Mesh Twill Weave aus Edelstahldraht, Nickeldraht, Weichstahldraht, Messing- und Bronzedraht und so weiter. Das Drahtgeflecht aus Twill-Webfilter dient hauptsächlich der Filtration. Das Filzgeflecht aus Köpergewebe weist aufgrund seiner Struktur eine höhere Zugfestigkeit...
    • Twill Weave Filter Mesh

    Twill Weave Filter Mesh

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350
    Twill Weave Filter Mesh Wir fertigen Wire Mesh Twill Weave aus Edelstahl, Nickel, Weichstahl, Messing und Bronze, hauptsächlich für die Filtration. Das Köpergeflechtfilternetz weist eine hohe Zugfestigkeit auf und wird durch seine Struktur bestimmt . Die Merkmale unserer gewebten Netzprodukte umfassen: flache...
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh 304 Edelstahl-Drahtgeflecht besteht aus dem SS 304-Draht zum Weben, auch Edelstahl-Netzgewebe genannt. Um die quadratische Öffnung mit Leinwandbindung herzustellen, wird sie als quadratisches Drahtgeflecht aus rostfreiem Stahl bezeichnet. Für das Twilled gewebte, kann Edelstahl Twilled...
    • Gewebter Edelstahlschirm
    • Gewebter Edelstahlschirm

    Gewebter Edelstahlschirm

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Gewebter Edelstahlschirm Anping Xinzheng verfügt als Hersteller von Drahtgitterprodukten über mehr als zwanzig Jahre Produktionserfahrung. Die Hauptprodukte umfassen Edelstahldrahtgeflechte, gewebte Netzprodukte, Metallplattengitterprodukte, Filterprodukte und andere Metallgitterprodukte. Unser Flaggschiffprodukt ist...
    • Edelstahl Twill Weave Screen

    Edelstahl Twill Weave Screen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350
    Edelstahl Twill Weave Screen Edelstahl Twill Weave Screen ist eines unserer Hauptprodukte. Wir produzieren auch Köpergewebe oder Köpergewebe aus Nickel, Weichstahl, Messing und Bronze, hauptsächlich für die Filtration. Die Köperbindung Filterprodukte ist in der hohen Zugfestigkeit, und es wird durch seine Struktur...
    • Twill Weave Wire Cloth aus Edelstahl
    • Twill Weave Wire Cloth aus Edelstahl
    • Twill Weave Wire Cloth aus Edelstahl

    Twill Weave Wire Cloth aus Edelstahl

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Others
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Twill Weave Wire Cloth aus Edelstahl Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh ist das vorteilhafteste Produkt von Anping. Anping ist die Heimatstadt von Wire Mesh in China. Die meisten Drahtgewebeprodukte in China sind im Grunde Anping-Produktion. Unser Unternehmen, Anping Xinzheng, Anping Xinzheng in diesem Umfeld schaffen und...
    • Feines Twill-Geflecht

    Feines Twill-Geflecht

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Twill Weave Mesh ist eine Vielzahl von Strickmethoden. Edelstahldrahtgewebe können aufgrund unterschiedlicher Webmuster in Quadratmaschen oder Raummaschen hergestellt werden, um die Anforderungen spezifischer Applikationsgeräte zu erfüllen. Diese Art von gewebten Maschenprodukten wird durch Ineinandergreifen von Draht...
    • Edelstahl Dutch Mesh

    Edelstahl Dutch Mesh

    • Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300
    Edelstahl-Dutch-Maschendraht wird wegen des Unterschiedes zwischen dem Kettdraht und dem Schussdraht Twill-Weben des holländischen Maschennetzes genannt. Angemessene Zusammenlegung des Drahtes und des Netzes kann die höhere Filterdichte anstelle des quadratischen Maschendrahts erreichen. Daher ist das niederländische...

China Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh Lieferanten

Edelstahl Twill Weave Mesh ist eine Art Drahtgewebe Produkt mit flachen und glatten Mesh, gleichmäßiges Mesh, keine Verformung, gute Dehnbarkeit und Abriebfestigkeit. Twill Webart Edelstahlgewebe Kette und Schussfäden verwoben von den benachbarten Strängen - Weberei in Richtung der Seide und shuttle.The Bewegung dieser oberen und unteren Stricken ist die Bewegung des shuttle.Twill Weben kann verwendet werden, um verschiedene Spezifikationen von Mesh weben und Mesh-Bildschirm.  

Material : 201, 304, 304 (L), 310, 316 (L), usw

Eigenschaften: Eigenschaften: Edelstahl Köper Webart Netz ist ein Säure-, Alkali-, Hochtemperatur-, Zug-und Verschleißfestigkeit starkes Produkt, hat die Filterung Präzision, die Laststärke hohe Eigenschaften.

ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE: Twill weben Edelstahlgewebe ist weit verbreitet in der Luft- und Raumfahrt, Erdöl, chemische Industrie, wissenschaftliche Forschung und Transport, etc., in Säure-, Alkali- Umweltbedingungen Screening und Filter, Ölindustrie als Schlamm Mesh, chemische Faserindustrie als Bildschirm Mesh, Beschichtung verwendet Industrie als Beiznetze.


Extra-Tipp : Edelstahl-Twill-Maschendraht-Messgerät Verpackung muss streng sein, äußere wasserdichte Papier - feuchtigkeitsfeste Folie - Kissenfolie - Kartonverpackungen Produkte, um Holz zu verhindern - feuchte Auswirkungen im Transportprozess.


steel meshwoven wire mesh

Der Kettdraht (D1): alle länglichen geflochtenen Linien.

Der Schussfaden (D2): alle horizontalen Weblinien.

Blende (L1 und L2): der Abstand zwischen zwei Meridianen oder zwei Schuss.

Maschenzahl : Anzahl der Metallgitterlöcher pro Zoll.

Dicke (T): Dicke des Netzes.

Spezifikationen:

SPEC

WIRE DIAMETER

APERTURE

OPENING

RATE

WEIGHT(POUND)

INCH

MM

INCH

MM

200X200

.0021

.0533

.0029

.0737

33.6

6.2

250X250

.0016

.0406

.0024

.0610

36.0

4.4

270X270

.0016

.0406

.0021

.0533

32.2

4.7

300X300

.0051

.0381

.0018

.0457

29.7

3.04

325X325

.0014

.0356

.0017

.0432

30.0

4.40

400X400

.0010

.0254

.0015

.370

36.0

3.3

500X500

.0010

.0254

.0010

.0254

25.0

3.8

635X635

.0008

.0203

.0008

.0203

25.0

2.63

Produkte Fotos:

Stainless Steel Sieve


        


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Woven Mesh ProductsStainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

Product categories of Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh, Stainless Steel Wire Cloth suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Twill Weave Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    316 Twill Weave Wire Mesh 316 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is made of the material SS 316 wire to weave also named Stainless steel woven mesh cloth To made the square opening with plain weave named Stainless steel square wire netting For the Twill woven can called Stainless steel twill wire cloth The Stainless steel wire...
    • Stainless Steel 304 Twill Weave Mesh

    Stainless Steel 304 Twill Weave Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh Twill net is a wide variety of knitting methods The main characters are inclined weave bamboo texture etc Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This...
    • Stainless Steel 304 Twill Weave Knitting

    Stainless Steel 304 Twill Weave Knitting

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave Cloth is a wide variety of knitting methods Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This kind of woven mesh products are formed by interlocking wire to produce a given...
    • Stainless Steel 304  Wire Screen
    • Stainless Steel 304  Wire Screen

    Stainless Steel 304 Wire Screen

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave Screen is a wide variety of knitting methods Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This kind of woven mesh products are formed by interlocking wire to produce a given...
    • SS 302 Window Screen

    SS 302 Window Screen

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave Cloth is a wide variety of knitting methods Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This kind of woven mesh products are formed by interlocking wire to produce a given...
    • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth
    • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth
    • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth

    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Others
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Wire Cloth Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh is the most advantageous product of Anping Anping is the hometown of wire mesh in China Most of the wire cloth products in China are basically Anping production Our company Anping Xinzheng Anping Xinzheng in this environment establish and develop...
    • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Screen

    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Screen

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 350
    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Screen Stainless Steel Twill Weave Screen is one of our main products We also produce twill weave mesh or twill mesh in material nickel mild steel brass and bronze mainly for filtration use The twill weave filter products is in high tensile strength and it is determined by its structure The...
    • Stainless Steel Woven Screen
    • Stainless Steel Woven Screen

    Stainless Steel Woven Screen

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless Steel Woven Screen Anping Xinzheng as a manufacturer of wire mesh products has more than twenty years of production experience and the main products contain stainless steel wire mesh woven mesh products metal plate mesh products filter products and other metal mesh products Our flagship product is stainless...
    • Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth
    • Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth
    • Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth

    Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave Stainless Steel Wire Cloth Xinzheng Company the main producers and exporters of filter products and other metal mesh products in Anping Hebei China Twill weave stainless steel wire mesh is produced by experienced workers and advanced equipment mainly used to the filtration of liquids and gases The quality...
    • Wire Net for Filter
    • Wire Net for Filter

    Wire Net for Filter

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 350
    Wire Net for Filter Stainless steel wire mesh whether plain weave twill weave or Dutch weave one of its main uses is for filtering According to the size and shapes of the filter material we can make stainless steel wire screen with various specifications In general the size of stainless steel mesh is mainly determined...
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh
    • Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh

    Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 350
    Twill Weave Filter Wire Mesh We manufacture Wire Mesh Twill Weave in stainless steel wire nickel wire mild steel wire brass and bronze wire and so on Twill weave filter wire mesh is mainly for filtration use The twill weave filter mesh is in higher tensile strength because of its structure The features of our woven...
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh
    • 304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    304 Twill Weave Wire Mesh 304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is made of the SS 304 wire to woven also named Stainless steel woven mesh cloth To made the square opening with plain weave named Stainless steel square wire mesh For the Twilled woven can called Stainless steel twilled wire cloth The Stainless steel wire mesh...
    • Twill Weave Filter Mesh

    Twill Weave Filter Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 350
    Twill Weave Filter Mesh We manufacture Wire Mesh Twill Weave in stainless steel nickel mild steel brass and bronze mainly for filtration use The twill weave filter mesh is in high tensile strength and it is determined by its structure The features of our woven mesh products contain flat surface uniform mesh opening...
    • Fine Twill Weave mesh

    Fine Twill Weave mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Twill Weave mesh is a wide variety of knitting methods Stainless steel wire cloth can be produced in square mesh or space mesh as a result of different weaving patterns which can meet the demand of specific application devices This kind of woven mesh products are formed by interlocking wire to produce a given aperture...
    • Stainless Steel Dutch mesh

    Stainless Steel Dutch mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless steel dutch wire mesh is named twill weaving dutch mesh because of the difference between the warp wire and weft wire Reasonable collaction the wire and mesh can acheive the higher filter density rather than square wire mesh Therefore the dutch wire mesh is a fine filter mesh but it is usually larger than...

China Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh Suppliers

Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh is a kind of wire cloth product with flat and smooth mesh, uniform mesh, no deformation, good extensibility and abrasion resistance. Twill weave Stainless Steel Mesh warp and weft threads interwoven from the adjacent strands - weaving in the direction of silk and shuttle.The movement of this upper and lower knitting is the movement of the shuttle.Twill weaving can be used to weave different specifications of mesh and mesh screen.

Material: 201, 304, 304 (L), 310, 316 (L), etc

Features: Features: stainless steel twill weave net is an acid, alkali resistant, high temperature, tensile and wear resistance strong product, has the filtering precision, the load strength high characteristics.

USES: Twill weave stainless steel mesh is widely used in aerospace, petroleum, chemical industry, scientific research and transportation, etc, used in acid, alkali environment conditions screening and filter, oil industry as mud mesh, chemical fiber industry as screen mesh, plating industry as pickling nets.


Extra tip: Stainless steel twill wire mesh gauge packaging must be strict, outer waterproof paper - moistureproof film - cushion film - cardboard packaging products in order to prevent wooden - damp impact in the transport process.


steel mesh woven wire mesh

The warp wire (D1) : all longitudinal braided lines.

The weft wire (D2) : all horizontal weaving lines.

Aperture (L1 and L2) : the distance between two meridians or two weft.

Mesh number:number of metal mesh holes per inch.

Thickness (T) : thickness of the net.

Specifications:

SPEC

WIRE DIAMETER

APERTURE

OPENING

RATE

WEIGHT(POUND)

INCH

MM

INCH

MM

200X200

.0021

.0533

.0029

.0737

33.6

6.2

250X250

.0016

.0406

.0024

.0610

36.0

4.4

270X270

.0016

.0406

.0021

.0533

32.2

4.7

300X300

.0051

.0381

.0018

.0457

29.7

3.04

325X325

.0014

.0356

.0017

.0432

30.0

4.40

400X400

.0010

.0254

.0015

.370

36.0

3.3

500X500

.0010

.0254

.0010

.0254

25.0

3.8

635X635

.0008

.0203

.0008

.0203

25.0

2.63

Products Photoes:

Stainless Steel Sieve