Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits de treillis tissés > Maille d'armure néerlandaise en sergé d'acier inoxydable > Grillage hollandais en acier inoxydable

Grillage hollandais en acier inoxydable

  • $120
    1-9
    Bag/Bags
  • $100
    10-49
    Bag/Bags
  • $95
    ≥50
    Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleXZ1402

marqueXinzheng

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePapier imperméable et boîte en bois

productivité300sqm

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement300

Certificats SGS

Code SH73143900

HafenTianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison10 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Papier imperméable et boîte en bois

Fabrication de fil néerlandais en acier inoxydable

Les motifs de tissage appliqués aux toiles métalliques ou aux toiles métalliques peuvent être à armure toile, à armure sergé, à armure toile néerlandaise ou à armure sergé hollandaise.
Le treillis métallique à armure toile et le treillis métallique à armure sergé forment une ouverture carrée avec un nombre égal de mailles horizontalement ou verticalement. Par conséquent, un treillis métallique tissé ou armé croisé est également appelé treillis métallique à ouverture carrée ou treillis métallique à couche unique.
Le tissu de fil tissé uni hollandais a un maillage et un fil plus grossiers dans le sens de la chaîne et un maillage et un fil plus fins dans le sens de la trame. Le tissu tissé uni hollandais est un tissu filtrant idéal avec une maille très compacte, ferme et très résistante.

Le tissu en fil tissé en sergé hollandais offre une résistance supérieure à celle du tissu en fil tissé hollandais ordinaire. Il emballe encore plus de fils dans une zone donnée que les toiles tissées hollandaises. En règle générale, les toiles tissées en twill hollandais offrent un nombre de mailles plus fin et un débit plus faible que les autres toiles en fil tissées hollandaises.



Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd a été fondée en 2005, son prédécesseur est Anping usine de treillis métallique, avant la création de la société a 20 ans de production de treillis métallique en acier inoxydable. Maintenant, nos produits principaux incluent des toiles en acier inoxydable, des treillis métalliques perforés, des treillis en métal déployé, des mailles en aluminium, des treillis serties, etc. Nos produits sont d'excellente qualité et d'un prix raisonnable. Si nécessaire, nous sommes un bon partenaire pour vous.

Matériel: 201, 304, 304 (L), 310, 316 (L), etc.

Caractéristiques de tissage: fils de chaîne et de trame en acier inoxydable à armure sergée entrelacés à partir des fils adjacents - tissage dans le sens de la soie et de la navette.Le mouvement de ce tricot supérieur et inférieur est le mouvement de la navette.Le tissage peut être utilisé pour tisser spécifications de maille.

Caractéristiques: Caractéristiques: le filet d'armure en sergé d'acier inoxydable est un produit solide résistant aux acides, aux alcalis, aux températures élevées, à la traction et à l'usure, a la précision de filtration, les caractéristiques de résistance élevée.

UTILISATION D : La maille en acier inoxydable à armure sergée est largement utilisée dans les domaines de l'aérospatiale, du pétrole, de la chimie, de la recherche scientifique et des transports, etc., ainsi que dans le filtrage et filtrage des conditions environnementales acides et alcalines, l'industrie pétrolière industrie du placage comme filets de décapage.

dutch weave mesh


Le fil de chaîne (D1): toutes les lignes tressées longitudinales.

Le fil de trame (D2): toutes les lignes de tissage horizontales.

Ouverture (L1 et L2): distance entre deux méridiens ou deux trames.

Numéro Mesh: nombre de mailles par pouce trous.

Epaisseur (T): épaisseur du filet.

Stainless Steel Wire Netting




Groupes de Produits : Produits de treillis tissés > Maille d'armure néerlandaise en sergé d'acier inoxydable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Emily Wang
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Woven Mesh Products > Stainless Steel Twill Dutch Weave Mesh > Stainless Steel Dutch Wire Mesh

Stainless Steel Dutch Wire Mesh

Stainless Steel Dutch Wire Mesh

Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: XZ1402

Material: SUS316

Hole Shape: Square

Application: Other, Cages, Window Curtain, Barbecue Wire Mesh, Fence Mesh, Decorative Mesh, Screen, Protecting Mesh, Construction Wire Mesh, Filter

Type: Stainless Steel Dutch Wire Mesh

Material Type: Stainless Steel Wire

Weave Technique: Twill Dutch Weave

Wire Mesh Width: 1.5m

Technique: Woven

Nickels: 8%

Certification: SGS, ISO9001

Free Samaple: Aviable

Length: 30

Additional Info

Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box

Productivity: 300sqm

Brand: Xinzheng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 300

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 73143900

Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified

Product Description

Stainless Steel Dutch Wire Netting

Weaving patterns applied for wire mesh or wire cloth can be plain weave, twill weave, Dutch plain weave or Dutch twill weave.
Plain Weave Wire Mesh and Twill Weave Wire Mesh form a square opening with equal mesh count horizontally or vertically. Hence woven wire mesh plain weave or twill weave is also called square opening wire mesh, or single layer wire mesh.
Dutch Plain Woven Wire Cloth has a coarser mesh and wire in the warp direction and a finer mesh and wire in the weft direction. Dutch Plain Woven Wire Cloth makes an ideal filter cloth with a very compact, firm mesh with great strength.

Dutch Twill Woven Wire Cloth offers higher strength than regular Dutch woven wire cloth. It packs even more wires in a given area than Dutch plain woven wire cloth. Generally, Dutch Twill Woven Wire Cloth offers finer mesh counts and lower flow than other Dutch Woven Wire Cloth.



Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd. was founded in 2005, its predecessor is Anping wire mesh factory, before the establishment of the company has 20 years of production of Stainless Steel Wire Mesh. Now our main products include Stainless Steel Wire Cloth, perforated metal mesh, Expanded Metal Mesh, Aluminum Foil Mesh, Crimped Wire Mesh etc.. Our products are excellent in quality and reasonable in price. If necessary, we are a good partner for you.

Material: 201, 304, 304 (L), 310, 316 (L), etc

Weaving features: Twill weave Stainless Steel Mesh warp and weft threads interwoven from the adjacent strands - weaving in the direction of silk and shuttle.The movement of this upper and lower knitting is the movement of the shuttle.Twill weaving can be used to weave different specifications of mesh.

Features: Features: stainless steel twill weave net is an acid, alkali resistant, high temperature, tensile and wear resistance strong product, has the filtering precision, the load strength high characteristics.

USED: Twill weave stainless steel mesh is widely used in aerospace, petroleum, chemical industry, scientific research and transportation, etc, used in acid, alkali environment conditions screening and filter, oil industry as mud mesh, chemical fiber industry as screen mesh, plating industry as pickling nets.

dutch weave mesh


The warp wire (D1) : all longitudinal braided lines.

The weft wire (D2) : all horizontal weaving lines.

Aperture (L1 and L2) : the distance between two meridians or two weft.

Mesh number:number of mesh holes per inch.

Thickness (T) : thickness of the net.

Stainless Steel Wire Netting




Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Dutch Wire Cloth Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Dutch Wire Net are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stainless Steel Dutch Wire Screen. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woven Mesh Products > Stainless Steel Twill Dutch Weave Mesh

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters