التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

قائمة المنتجات

Home > قائمة المنتجات > منتجات شبكية منسوجةالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عادي الهولندية نسج شبكة

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عادي الهولندية نسج شبكة

فئة المنتج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عادي الهولندية نسج شبكة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عادي الهولندية نسج شبكة, سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من شبكة معدنية غرامة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

View :

    • SS304 شبكة الهولندية المنسوجة
    • SS304 شبكة الهولندية المنسوجة
    • SS304 شبكة الهولندية المنسوجة
    • SS304 شبكة الهولندية المنسوجة
    • SS304 شبكة الهولندية المنسوجة

    SS304 شبكة الهولندية المنسوجة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    SS 304 الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش تستخدم منتجات القماش المنسوج من شركة آنبينغ شينتشينغ الهولندية بشكل رئيسي في صناعة التصفية الدقيقة للغاية. 304 سلك القماش مقارنة بشبكة نسج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وشبك نسج حك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، هو أكثر ملاءمة لمثل هذه التطبيقات. هولندا نسج شبكة سميكة جدا ، ويمكن تحقيق عدد كبير...
    • غرامة شبكة أسلاك معدنية

    غرامة شبكة أسلاك معدنية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    يتم تحديد قطعة قماش سلكية من حيث قطر شبكة الأسلاك. والمعادن. يتم ملاحظة الاختلافات الدقيقة لأنواع مختلفة من المواد في هذا الكتالوج. عند إجراء استفسارات أو طلب عينات أو طلب ، يرجى تقديم تفاصيل كاملة قدر الإمكان عن المادة والاستخدام المقصود منها حتى تتلقى المواد الصحيحة التي تناسب احتياجاتك بالضبط شبكة سلكية عالية...
    • 304 شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الهولندية
    • 304 شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الهولندية
    • 304 شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الهولندية
    • 304 شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الهولندية
    • 304 شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الهولندية

    304 شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج الهولندية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش تستخدم شركة Xinzheng الهولندية لمنتجات نسج الأسلاك القماشية بشكل أساسي في صناعة التصفية الدقيقة للغاية. مقارنة بشبكة نسج عادي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وشبكة نسج نسيج قطني طويل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فهي مناسبة أكثر لمثل هذه التطبيقات. هولندا نسج شبكة سميكة جدا ، ويمكن تحقيق عدد كبير...
    • الهولندية سلك القماش المنسوج

    الهولندية سلك القماش المنسوج

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة دليل على المياه وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    الهولندية سلك القماش المنسوج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة نسج هولندي نسج وشبكة نسج هولندي عادي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لأن النوعين من منتجات شبكة نسج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لديها بنية مختلفة والسطح. هذه الهياكل المختلفة هي التي تسمح باستخدامها في مجالات مختلفة. شركة Anping Xinzheng يمكن أن توفر منتجات عالية الجودة...
    • سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة
    • سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة
    • سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة

    سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة دليل على المياه وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة شركة Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co. Ltd. متخصصة في تصميم وإنتاج جميع أنواع شاشات شبكات الأسلاك ومنتجات الشبكات المنسوجة في آنبينغ ، الصين ، تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة كبيرة في إنتاج وبيع منتجات شبكة الصلب. يمكن لشركتنا أيضًا توفير شبكة سلكية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وشبكة سلكية مجعد ، وشبكة سلكية من...
    • شبكة سلكية سهل نسج الهولندية
    • شبكة سلكية سهل نسج الهولندية
    • شبكة سلكية سهل نسج الهولندية

    شبكة سلكية سهل نسج الهولندية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة دليل على المياه وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    شبكة سلكية سهل نسج الهولندية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة نسج الهولندية غير القابل للصدأ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة نسج الهولندية حك ، كما تصنيف اثنين من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نسج شبكة ، لديها بنية مختلفة. هذه الهياكل المختلفة هي التي تسمح باستخدامها في مجالات مختلفة. شركة Xinzheng يمكن أن توفر منتجات شبكية...
    • 316 سهل الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش
    • 316 سهل الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش
    • 316 سهل الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش

    316 سهل الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة دليل على المياه وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    316 سهل الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش يتم إنتاج شبكة نسج الهولندية ، وتسمى أيضًا بشبكة سلكية هولندية منسوجة ، سلك مع سمك مختلف. عادةً ما تكون الأسلاك الملفوفة سميكة وأن الأسلاك اللحمية رقيقة. بفضل التماسك المعقول بين الأسلاك الملتفة والأسلاك الملتفة ، تصل شبكة الحياكة الهولندية إلى معدل ترشيح عالٍ لا يمكن للشبكة...
    • 316 سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة سلكية
    • 316 سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة سلكية

    316 سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة سلكية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة دليل على المياه وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    316 سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة سلكية شبكة سلكية نسج هولندية ، لدينا تصنيفان مختلفان: شبكة نسج هولندية من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ وشبكة نسج هولندية من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ. بالنسبة لهذه التصنيفات ، فإن المادة الرئيسية هي AISI 304 و AISI 316. القماش السلكي هو تآكل قوي ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. في الواقع جميع منتجات...
    • شبكة أسلاك معدنية عالية الكثافة

    شبكة أسلاك معدنية عالية الكثافة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة الصانع من القماش الأسلاك المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. متوفرة في 84 بوصة. L × 36 بوصة. W إلى 1200 بوصة. L × 60 بوصة. أحجام W و 0.0017 بوصة إلى 4 بوصة. أحجام الفتحة مع 0.0014 بوصة. إلى 0.25 بوصة. ضياء السلك. تستخدم منتجات شبكة نسج الأسلاك المعدنية عالية الكثافة لشبكة آنبينغ...
    • سهل الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش

    سهل الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    سهل الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش الهولندية نسج الأسلاك القماش ، الاسم العلمي الهولندية شبكة سلكية ، سمك شبكة ، تم تحسين دقة الترشيح وعمر الخدمة بشكل واضح من شبكة نسج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وشبكة نسج حك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لذلك يتم استخدامه بشكل رئيسي في المناطق والحقول ذات الكثافة الصارمة ودقة الترشيح. يمكن أنبينغ...
    • 304 سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة سلكية

    304 سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة سلكية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    304 سهل الهولندية نسج شبكة سلكية بصفتنا المنتجين الرئيسيين لـ 304 شبكة سلكية نسج هولندي ، تتمتع شركتنا بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، وتجربة المبيعات ، وخطوط إنتاج الشبكات المنسوجة الاحترافية ، ومجموعة العمال الممتازة . يمكننا تزويد العملاء بسلع عالية الجودة والقيمة مقابل المال وخدمة أفضل. يمكن لشركة Anping...
    • شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الشاشة

    شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الشاشة

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الشاشة تستخدم منتجات شبكة نسج سلكية عالية الكثافة لشبكة آنبينغ Xinzheng المعدنية بشكل أساسي في صناعة التصفية الدقيقة للغاية. مقارنة بشبكة نسج عادي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وشبكة نسج نسيج قطني طويل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فهي مناسبة أكثر لمثل هذه التطبيقات. هولندا نسج شبكة سميكة جدا...
    • عالية الكثافة شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    عالية الكثافة شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    شبكة سلكية عالية الكثافة تُستخدم منتجات Wire Wire كأقسام للظلال والشاشات للواجهات ومرائب وقوف السيارات والمباني. شبكة سلكية متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل مثير للدهشة ويمكن تكييفها بسهولة مع أي تطبيق تقريبًا. يمكن أن تكون أنماط النسيج المطبقة على شبكة سلكية أو قطعة قماش سلكية نسجًا عاديًا أو نسج نسيج قطني طويل أو نسج عاديًا...
    • القماش عالية الكثافة الأسلاك المعدنية
    • القماش عالية الكثافة الأسلاك المعدنية
    • القماش عالية الكثافة الأسلاك المعدنية
    • القماش عالية الكثافة الأسلاك المعدنية
    • القماش عالية الكثافة الأسلاك المعدنية

    القماش عالية الكثافة الأسلاك المعدنية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة للماء وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    عالية الكثافة سلك القماش تستخدم آنبينغ شين تشنغ شبكة أسلاك معدنية عالية الكثافة سلك القماش نسج منتجات القماش الأسلاك أساسا في صناعة التصفية دقيقة للغاية. بالمقارنة مع شبكة نسج عادي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وشبكة نسج نسيج قطني طويل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فهي أكثر ملاءمة لمثل هذه التطبيقات. هولندا نسج شبكة سميكة جدا...
    • شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات جودة عالية

    شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات جودة عالية

    • سعر الوحدة: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ
    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ورقة دليل على المياه وصندوق خشبي
    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 300
    شبكة أسلاك عادي الهولندية نسج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سهل هولندي نسج شبكة وغير القابل للصدأ شبكة من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ حك نسج ، كما تصنيف اثنين من منتجات شبكة المنسوجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لديها بنية مختلفة. هذه الهياكل المختلفة تسمح باستخدامها في مجالات مختلفة. يمكن أن توفر شركة Xinzheng القماش الأجهزة الفولاذ...

الصين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عادي الهولندية نسج شبكة الموردين

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عادي الهولندية نسج شبكة ، المعروف أيضا باسم شبكة سلكية، وهي مصنوعة من جودة عالية أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. على غرار نسج عادي، يتم نسجها خطا سطرا. ولكن لهذا النوع من القماش أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والفرق هو قطر لحمة أكثر سمكا من قطر الاعوجاج. سلك اللحمة قريبة من بعضها البعض ثم تشكل مخروطي أو إسفين ثقب على شكل. هناك تباين كبير بين الاعوجاج وحمة قطر السلك والكثافة، وبالتالي فإن صافي سمك ودقة الترشيح وخدمة الحياة تحسنت بشكل ملحوظ من شبكة الصلب المشتركة. ودقة الترشيح قيد التشغيل لا يمكن أن يتحقق لنسج عادي و حك نسج شبكة الشاشة.

النسيج : هناك نوعان من تكنولوجيا النسيج الهولندية المنسوجة شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. واحد هو سهل الهولندية الحياكة والآخر هو حك الهولندية الهولندية. تكنولوجيا النسيج الهولندية المنسوجة شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يجمع بين الحياكة الهولندية وتقنيات النسيج حك. خيط الخشنة معشق الخيوط الدقيقة، النسيج كل موضوع من خلال لحمة. يتم محاذاة الأسلاك اللحمة بشكل وثيق لتشكيل مخروط أو إسفين ثقب مفتوح.

ميزات: الهولندية المنسوجة شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ميزات 4 نقاط:

               1. "صفر" شبكة، قطر سلك الاعوجاج من لحمة إلى قطر أكبر.

2. كل لحمة ضيق جدا

3. عالية الدقة، سيولة عالية

               4. قم بتصفية جسيمات أكثر صلابة من ثقوب الشبكة المربعة أو المستطيلة

المواد: 201،302،304 (L)، 310،316 (L)، الخ

التطبيق: الهولندية نسج شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي واحدة من أفضل مرشح المتوسطة في النظام الهيدروليكي، وخاصة تصفية الحرجة التطبيقات الحرجة، فضلا عن الوقود و غرفة الاحتراق تصفية، تصفية الرواسب، تصفية فراغ، الخ.

         fine wire meshmetal mesh screen

سلك الاعوجاج (D1): جميع خطوط طولية مضفر.

سلك اللحمة (D2): جميع خطوط النسيج الأفقي.

الفتحة: المسافة بين اثنين من خطوط الطول أو اثنين لحمة.

شبكة عدد : عدد من الثقوب شبكة في بوصة.

سمك (t): سمك شبكة سلكية.

قائمة سبيسيفيكتيون:

Plain Dutch Woven Stainless Steel Mesh

SPEC

NUMBER OF HOLES PER INCH

WIRE DIAMETER

APERTURE(micron)

40

10mesh x 64mesh

0.55x0.42

260

50

12mesh x 75mesh

0.45x0.35

220

80

24mesh x 110mesh

0.35x0.25

160

100

25mesh x 140mesh

0.28x0.20

100

120

30mesh x 150mesh

0.25x0.18

80

140

35mesh x 180mesh

0.20x0.16

70

160

40mesh x 200mesh

0.18x0.13

60

180

45mesh x 220mesh

0.16x0.12

56

200

50mesh x 250mesh

0.15x0.11

50

240

60mesh x 300mesh

0.14x0.09

45

260

65mesh x 320mesh

0.13x0.08

36

280

70mesh x 400mesh

0.125x0.07

34

300

80mesh x 700mesh

0.11x0.039

32

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Woven Mesh ProductsStainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Mesh

Stainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Mesh

Product categories of Stainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Mesh, Plain Dutch Weave Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fine Metal Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Stainless Steel Wire Screen Mesh

    Stainless Steel Wire Screen Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless Steel Wire Screen Mesh Anping Xinzheng metal Wire Mesh Company s High Density Wire Mesh weave wire products are mainly used in the highly accurate filtering industry Compared with stainless steel plain weave mesh and stainless steel twill weave mesh it is more suitable for such applications Holland woven...
    • Wire Mesh Plain Dutch Weave
    • Wire Mesh Plain Dutch Weave
    • Wire Mesh Plain Dutch Weave

    Wire Mesh Plain Dutch Weave

    • Unit Price: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Wire Mesh Plain Dutch Weave Stainless steel plain dutch weave mesh and stainless steel twill dutch weave mesh as the two classification of stainless steel woven mesh products have different structure It is these different structures that allow them to be used in different fields Xinzheng Company can provide high...
    • Dutch Woven Wire Cloth

    Dutch Woven Wire Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Dutch Woven Wire Cloth Stainless steel twill dutch weave mesh and stainless steel plain dutch weave mesh as the two types of stainless steel woven mesh products have different structure and surface It is these different structures that allow them to be used in different fields Anping Xinzheng Company can provide high...
    • Plain Dutch Weave Mesh
    • Plain Dutch Weave Mesh
    • Plain Dutch Weave Mesh

    Plain Dutch Weave Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Plain Dutch Weave Mesh Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd is specialized in designing and produce of all kinds of wire mesh screen and woven mesh products in Anping China Our company have a wealth of experience in the production and sales of steel mesh products Our Company can also provide stainless steel wire mesh...
    • 316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth
    • 316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth
    • 316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth

    316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth Dutch Weave Mesh also called of dutch woven wire mesh is produceddby wire with different thickness Commonly wrap wires are thick and weft wires are thin With reasonable collocation of the wrap wires and weft wires dutch weave mesh reaches up to high filtration rate that the square mesh...
    • 316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh
    • 316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh

    316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    316 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh Dutch Weave Wire Mesh we have two different classification stainless steel plain dutch weave mesh and stainless steel twill Dutch weave mesh For those classification the main material is AISI 304 and AISI 316 The wire cloth is strong corrosion and high temperature resistance In fact all...
    • 304 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh

    304 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    304 Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh As the main producers of 304 plain dutch weave wire mesh our company have more than 20 years of production experience sales experience professional woven mesh production lines and excellent workers group We can provide customers with high quality goods value for money price and more...
    • Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth

    Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth Dutch Weave Wire Cloth scientific name dutch wire mesh its mesh thickness filtration precision and service life have been obviously improved than stainless steel plain weave mesh and stainless steel twill weave mesh so it is mainly used in the areas and fields of strict density and...
    • High Density Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

    High Density Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    High Density Wire Mesh Wire Mesh Products are used as shade and screen partitions for facades parking garages and buildings Wire Mesh is amazingly versatile and is easily adapted to almost any application Weaving patterns applied for wire mesh or wire cloth can be plain weave twill weave Dutch plain weave or Dutch...
    • SS304 Dutch Woven Mesh
    • SS304 Dutch Woven Mesh
    • SS304 Dutch Woven Mesh
    • SS304 Dutch Woven Mesh
    • SS304 Dutch Woven Mesh

    SS304 Dutch Woven Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    SS 304 Dutch Weave Wire Cloth Anping Xinzheng company s Dutch weave wire cloth products are mainly used in the highly accurate filtering industry 304 Wire Cloth Compared with stainless steel plain weave mesh and stainless steel twill weave mesh it is more suitable for such applications Holland woven mesh is quite...
    • High Density Metal Wire Cloth
    • High Density Metal Wire Cloth
    • High Density Metal Wire Cloth
    • High Density Metal Wire Cloth
    • High Density Metal Wire Cloth

    High Density Metal Wire Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    High Density Wire Cloth Anping Xinzheng metal Wire mesh company s High Density Wire Clothweave wire cloth products are mainly used in the highly accurate filtering industry Compared with stainless steel plain weave mesh and stainless steel twill weave mesh it is more suitable for such applications Holland woven mesh...
    • 304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Dutch Weave
    • 304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Dutch Weave
    • 304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Dutch Weave
    • 304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Dutch Weave
    • 304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Dutch Weave

    304 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Dutch Weave

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Dutch Weave Wire Cloth Xinzheng company s Dutch weave wire cloth products are mainly used in the highly accurate filtering industry Compared with stainless steel plain weave mesh and stainless steel twill weave mesh it is more suitable for such applications Holland woven mesh is quite thick can achieve relatively high...
    • Fine Metal Wire Mesh

    Fine Metal Wire Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Wire cloth is specified in terms of mesh wire diameter and metal Minor variations for the various types of material are noted in this catalog When making inquiries requesting samples or ordering please give as complete details as possible about the material and its intended use so that you will receive exactly the...
    • High Density Metal Wire316 Mesh

    High Density Metal Wire316 Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 100 - 95 / Bag/Bags
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Stainless Steel Wire Screen Mesh Manufacturer of wire cloth made from stainless steel Available in 84 in L x 36 in W to 1 200 in L x 60 in W sizes and 0 0017 in to 4 in opening sizes with 0 0014 in to 0 25 in wire dia Anping Xinzheng metal Wire mesh company s High Density Wire Mesh weave wire products are mainly used...
    • High Quality stainless steel wire mesh

    High Quality stainless steel wire mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box
    • Supply Ability: 300
    Wire Mesh Plain Dutch Weave Stainless steel plain dutch weave mesh and stainless steel twill dutch weave mesh as the two classification of stainless steel woven mesh products have different structure It is these different structures that allow them to be used in different fields Xinzheng Company can provide high...

China Stainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Mesh Suppliers

Stainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Mesh, also known as wire mesh, it is made of high quality stainless steel wire. Similar to plain weave, it is weaved line by line. But for this kind of Stainless Steel Wire Cloth, the difference is the diameter of the weft is more thicker than the diameter of the warp. The weft wire is close together and then form a conical or wedge shaped hole. There is a big contrast between warp and weft wire diameter and density, so the net thickness and filtration precision and service life is significantly improved than common steel mesh. the filtering precision is running cannot be achieved for plain weave and Twill Weave Mesh screen.

Weaving: There are two kinds of weaving technology of Dutch woven Stainless Steel Mesh. One is plain Dutch knitting and the other is twill Dutch knitting. The weaving technology of Dutch woven stainless steel mesh combines Dutch knitting and twill weaving techniques. The coarser thread interleaved the finer threads, weaving each thread through the weft. The weft wire is closely aligned to form a cone or wedge open hole.

Features: Dutch woven stainless steel mesh features 4 points:

1."Zero" mesh, the warp wire diameter than the weft to the larger diameter.

2. Each weft is very tight

3. High precision, high liquidity

4. Filter more solid particles than square or rectangular mesh holes

Material: 201,302,304 (L), 310,316 (L), etc

Application: The Dutch weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is one of the best filter medium in hydraulic system, especially the spatial filtering critical applications, as well as the fuel and combustion chamber filter, sediment filter, vacuum filter, etc.

fine wire mesh metal mesh screen

The warp wire (D1) : all longitudinal braided lines.

The weft wire (D2) : all horizontal weaving lines.

Aperture : the distance between two meridians or two weft.

Mesh number:number of mesh holes per inch.

Thickness (T) : thickness of wire mesh.

Specifiaction list:

Plain Dutch Woven Stainless Steel Mesh

SPEC

NUMBER OF HOLES PER INCH

WIRE DIAMETER

APERTURE(micron)

40

10mesh x 64mesh

0.55x0.42

260

50

12mesh x 75mesh

0.45x0.35

220

80

24mesh x 110mesh

0.35x0.25

160

100

25mesh x 140mesh

0.28x0.20

100

120

30mesh x 150mesh

0.25x0.18

80

140

35mesh x 180mesh

0.20x0.16

70

160

40mesh x 200mesh

0.18x0.13

60

180

45mesh x 220mesh

0.16x0.12

56

200

50mesh x 250mesh

0.15x0.11

50

240

60mesh x 300mesh

0.14x0.09

45

260

65mesh x 320mesh

0.13x0.08

36

280

70mesh x 400mesh

0.125x0.07

34

300

80mesh x 700mesh

0.11x0.039

32