Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Metallplatte Mesh ProdukteSechseckige Stahlplatte Mesh

Sechseckige Stahlplatte Mesh

Produktkategorie von Sechseckige Stahlplatte Mesh, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sechseckige Stahlplatte Mesh , Edelstahl-Streckmetall-Latte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahl Streckbleche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • Sechseckiges erweitertes Netzfeld
    • Sechseckiges erweitertes Netzfeld

    Sechseckiges erweitertes Netzfeld

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Sechseckiges erweitertes Netzfeld Die Dicke des sechseckigen Stahlblechgitters beträgt 0,1 mm bis 8 mm. Dieser Bereich ist relativ groß, so dass ein Teil des dickeren Metallgitters aufgrund des Gewichts und der Härte des Netzes nicht aufgerollt werden kann. Dann handelt es sich um eine Platte. Wie das schwere...
    • Sechseckiges Stahlnetz

    Sechseckiges Stahlnetz

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Sechseckiges Stahlgewebe Das dickere Streckmetallblech nennen wir schweres Stahlblechgeflecht. Schweres Streckmetallgewebe wird normalerweise für Stuckwände verwendet. Fußnetze oder Arbeitsbühnen oder Rolltreppen. Schweres Streckstahlgewebe kann nach der Form unterteilt werden: Diamantloch, Sechskantloch . Schweres...
    • Verzinktes sechseckiges Streckmetallgewebe
    • Verzinktes sechseckiges Streckmetallgewebe

    Verzinktes sechseckiges Streckmetallgewebe

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Verzinktes sechseckiges Streckmetallgewebe Expanded Metal Mesh mit sechseckiger Öffnung ist sehr selten , aber wir können produzieren. Sechseckige Stahlblechgitter können aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien hergestellt werden, hauptsächlich aus Streckstahlgewebe, Aluminium-Streckmetallgewebe, expandiertem Edelstahl,...
    • Verzinktes sechseckiges Streckgitter

    Verzinktes sechseckiges Streckgitter

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Verzinktes sechseckiges Streckgitter Die Hauptmaschenform des Streckmetallgitters ist Diamant, und wir können Streckstahlgitter mit verschiedenen Größen von diamantförmigen Löchern herstellen. In den letzten zwei Jahren haben unsere F & E-Mitarbeiter ein sechseckig geformtes Stahlblechnetz entwickelt, das den...
    • Erweitertes Sechskantnetz aus Edelstahl
    • Erweitertes Sechskantnetz aus Edelstahl

    Erweitertes Sechskantnetz aus Edelstahl

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 900
    Erweitertes Sechskantnetz aus Edelstahl Expanded Metal Mesh, wir haben hauptsächlich zwei Arten von Öffnungsformen hergestellt, Diamantöffnungen und Sechskantöffnungen. Beide können sein , das Material , aus verzinktem Eisenblech mit niedriger Kohlenstoffstahlplatte, rostfreier Stahlplatte, Aluminiumplatte, usw. Die...
    • Pulverbeschichtetes sechseckiges Streckmetallgewebe

    Pulverbeschichtetes sechseckiges Streckmetallgewebe

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.6 - 2.8 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Pulverbeschichtetes sechseckiges Streckmetallgewebe Pulverbeschichtetes sechseckiges Stahlplattennetz, wie der Name schon sagt, dient zum Eintauchen einer Pulverschicht auf die Oberfläche des sechseckigen Streckmetallnetzes. Diese Pulverschicht ist etwa 0,08 Millimeter dick, die Farbe kann je nach Kundenwunsch weiß,...
    • PVC-beschichtetes sechseckiges Streckmetallgeflecht

    PVC-beschichtetes sechseckiges Streckmetallgeflecht

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.6 - 2.8 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    PVC-beschichtetes sechseckiges Streckmetallgeflecht PVC-beschichtetes hexagonales Streckmetallnetz, wie der Name schon sagt, besteht darin, eine Schicht PVC auf die Oberfläche des sechseckigen Streckmetallnetzes zu tauchen. Diese PVC-Schicht ist etwa 0,08 Millimeter dick. Die Farbe kann je nach Kundenwunsch Weiß,...
    • PVC Streckmetallzaun

    PVC Streckmetallzaun

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Sechseckiges Stahlgewebe Das dickere Streckmetallblech nennen wir schweres Stahlblechgeflecht. Schweres Streckmetallgewebe wird normalerweise für Stuckwände verwendet. Fußnetze oder Arbeitsbühnen oder Rolltreppen. Schweres Streckstahlgewebe kann nach der Form unterteilt werden: Diamantloch, Sechskantloch . Schweres...
    • Erweitern Sie die Metallgitterlatte
    • Erweitern Sie die Metallgitterlatte

    Erweitern Sie die Metallgitterlatte

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Erweiterte Metallgitterlatte Expanded Metal Mesh ist eines unserer wichtigsten Metallplatten-Mesh-Produkte. Einige Kunden benötigen jedoch eine Latte mit geringer Breite. Ich muss darauf hinweisen, dass wir mehrere Bandschneidemaschinen haben. Wir können leicht Schneiden Sie das Streckmetallgewebe in kleine Stücke....
    • Feines Streckmetallgeflecht

    Feines Streckmetallgeflecht

    • Einheitspreis: USD 7 - 8 / Meter
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Feines Streckmetallgeflecht Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh ist eine spezielle Art von Expanded Metal Mesh. Der Name stammt von der Form der Öffnung. Es ist stärker und schöner im Vergleich zum Diamantgitter aus Streckstahl. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Produktions- und Vertriebserfahrung, die...
    • Sechseckiges Metallgitter
    • Sechseckiges Metallgitter

    Sechseckiges Metallgitter

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 900
    Sechseckiges Metallgitter Expanded Metal Mesh stellen wir zwei Arten von Öffnungsformen her: Diamantöffnung und Sechskantöffnung. Beide können sein , das Material , aus verzinktem Eisenblech mit niedriger Kohlenstoffstahlplatte, rostfreier Stahlplatte, Aluminiumplatte, usw. Die hexagonale Stahlplatte mesh ist viel...
    • Erweitertes Netz mit sechseckiger Öffnung
    • Erweitertes Netz mit sechseckiger Öffnung

    Erweitertes Netz mit sechseckiger Öffnung

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Palette
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000
    Erweitertes Netz mit sechseckiger Öffnung Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh ist eine Art spezielles Streckmetallnetz. Der Name stammt von der Form der Öffnungen. Es ist stärker und schöner als das Diamantgitter aus Streckstahl. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Produktions- und Vertriebserfahrung, die...
    • Sechseckige Streckbleche
    • Sechseckige Streckbleche
    • Sechseckige Streckbleche

    Sechseckige Streckbleche

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Paletten oder Kundenanforderungen
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Enough
    Sechseckige Streckbleche Die Abmessungen des sechseckigen Streckmetalls werden nach Kundenwunsch hergestellt. Andere Öffnungsmuster wie Rund-, Diamant- und Sonderformen sind erhältlich. Die diagonale Öffnung verläuft parallel zur Breite des Blattes. Allgemeine Größe: Blechdicke für Sechskantöffnung Streckmetall: 0,3...
    • Sechseckiges erweitertes Metallgitter
    • Sechseckiges erweitertes Metallgitter

    Sechseckiges erweitertes Metallgitter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.2 / Square Meter
    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Paletten oder Kundenanforderungen
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Enough
    Sechseckiges erweitertes Metallgitter Sechskantloch-Streckmetallgitter, auch Sechseck-Metallgitter, Sechseck-Streckstahlnetz, Sechseck-Streckgitter genannt, das Hauptmerkmal ist die Öffnung in sechseckigen Formen. Es wird durch Diamantstahl-Maschenwechselform entwickelt, mit sechseckiger Stahlschrägkante und gerader...
    • Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh
    • Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh
    • Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh

    Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Marke: Xinzheng
    • Verpakung: Holzkiste oder nach Kundenwunsch
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Enough
    Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh Sechseckiges Streckmetallgewebe weist sechseckig geformte Öffnungen auf und weist als solche größere Öffnungsraten auf, üblicherweise etwa 80%. Tatsächlich hat dieses Streckmetall den höchsten Anteil an offener Fläche unter allen Streckmetallen, behält jedoch ein hohes Verhältnis von...

China Sechseckige Stahlplatte Mesh Lieferanten

Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh wird aus dem expandierten Stahl-Diamantgewebe entwickelt, dessen Form sich weiterentwickelt hat. Wenn wir das hexagonale Streckmetallgitter aus Stahl produzieren, müssen wir die starke Zähigkeit der Metallplatte wählen, weil der Winkel zwischen der Hypotenuse und der geraden Kante zu groß ist. Aber es ist nur wegen dieser Struktur, die sechseckige Edelstahl-Streckmetall-Latte hat die Eigenschaft von Diamant Streckmetallgitter, mittlerweile selbst hat: Zähigkeit, starke Schlagzähigkeit, starke Struktur, schönes Aussehen und andere Eigenschaften.

Material: Hartes Kohlenstoffstahlblech, Aluminiumplatte, Edelstahlplatte, Aluminiummagnesiumlegierungsplatte, Kupferplatte, Nickelplatte und andere Plattenkunden benötigen.

Spezifikation : Stärke der Platte: 0.8mm-6mm, kurze Art des Öffnens: 10-60mm, langer Weg des Öffnens 2-120mm. Die Breite und Länge der Platte ist nach Kundenwunsch.

Verwendung: Sechseckiges Streckgitter aus Stahl wird in verschiedenen Bereichen verwendet, z. B. in Werkstätten, Schiffen, Decken, Fußböden, Gehwegen, Pedalen, Grabenabdeckungen, Seiten des Förderbandes, Zäunen usw.



neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Metal Plate Mesh ProductsHexagonal Steel Plate Mesh

Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh

Product categories of Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh, Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Lath suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Expanded Metal Sheets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Hexagonal Expanded Mesh Panel
    • Hexagonal Expanded Mesh Panel

    Hexagonal Expanded Mesh Panel

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Hexagonal Expanded Mesh Panel The thickness of hexagonal steel plate mesh is from 0 1mm to 8mm This range is relatively large so some of the thicker metal mesh can t be rolled up because of weigh and hardness of mesh then it will be panel Such as the heavy epxanded metal mesh is panel The common size of panel is 1 22...
    • Hexagonal Steel  Net

    Hexagonal Steel Net

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Expanded Steel Hexagonal Fabric The expanded metal sheet with thicker size we call it heavy steel plate mesh Heavy expanded Metal mesh is usually used for Stucco wall foot networks or work platforms or escalators Heavy expanded steel mesh can be divided according to the shape Diamond hole hexagonal hole Heavy expanded...
    • Galvanized Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh
    • Galvanized Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh

    Galvanized Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Galvanized Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh Expanded Metal Mesh with hexagonal opening is very rare but we can produce Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh can be made from a wide range of materials mainly expanded steel mesh aluminum expanded metal mesh expanded stainless steel expanded nickel and other metal plate mesh products...
    • Galvanized Hexagonal Expanded Mesh

    Galvanized Hexagonal Expanded Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Galvanized Hexagonal Expanded Mesh The main mesh shape of the expanded metal mesh is diamond and we can produce expanded steel mesh of different sizes of diamond shaped holes In the last two years our R D personnel have developed a hexagonal shaped steel plate net product according to the customer s needs and the...
    • Stainless Steel Expanded Hexagonal Mesh
    • Stainless Steel Expanded Hexagonal Mesh

    Stainless Steel Expanded Hexagonal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 900
    Stainless Steel Expanded Hexagonal Mesh Expanded Metal Mesh we produced mainly two kinds of opening shape diamond opening and hexagonal opening They both can be the material of galvanized iron plate low carbon steel plate stainless steel plate aluminum plate etc The hexagonal steel plate mesh is much better in rust...
    • Powder Coated Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh

    Powder Coated Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 2.6 - 2.8 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Powder Coated Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh Powder Coated Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh as the name told you it is to dip a layer of powder on the surface of the hexagonal expanded metal mesh This layer of powder is about 0 08 millimeters in thickness the color can be white dark green green red and other colors according...
    • Pvc Coated Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh

    Pvc Coated Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 2.6 - 2.8 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Pvc Coated Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh Pvc Coated Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh as the name told you it is to dip a layer of pvc on the surface of the hexagonal expanded metal mesh This layer of pvc is about 0 08 millimeters in thickness the color can be white dark green green red and other colors according to...
    • PVC Expanded Metal  Fence

    PVC Expanded Metal Fence

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Expanded Steel Hexagonal Fabric The expanded metal sheet with thicker size we call it heavy steel plate mesh Heavy expanded Metal mesh is usually used for Stucco wall foot networks or work platforms or escalators Heavy expanded steel mesh can be divided according to the shape Diamond hole hexagonal hole Heavy expanded...
    • Expand Metal Mesh Lath
    • Expand Metal Mesh Lath

    Expand Metal Mesh Lath

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Expanded Metal Mesh Lath Expanded Metal Mesh is one of our main metal plate mesh products But some customers need the mesh be small width lath I have to indicate that we have several Strip cutting machines We can easily cut the expanded metal mesh to small pieces These pieces can be small panel or can be rolled just...
    • Fine Expanded Metal Mesh

    Fine Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 7 - 8 / Meter
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Fine Expanded Metal Mesh Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh is a special kind of expanded metal mesh The name is from the shape of opening It is more strong and beautiful compare with the expanded steel diamond mesh Our company have more than 20 years of production and sales experience which can be processed to customize...
    • Hexagonal Opening Expanded Mesh
    • Hexagonal Opening Expanded Mesh

    Hexagonal Opening Expanded Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000
    Hexagonal Opening Expanded Mesh Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh is a kind of special expanded metal mesh The name is from the shape of the openings It is more stronger and beautiful compare with the expanded steel diamond mesh Our company have more than 20 years of production and sales experience which can be processed to...
    • Expanded Metal Mesh Hexagonal
    • Expanded Metal Mesh Hexagonal

    Expanded Metal Mesh Hexagonal

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallet
    • Supply Ability: 900
    Expanded Metal Mesh Hexagonal Expanded Metal Mesh we manufacturer two kinds of opening shapes diamond opening and hexagonal opening They both can be the material of galvanized iron plate low carbon steel plate stainless steel plate aluminum plate etc The hexagonal steel plate mesh is much better in rust proof and as a...
    • Hexagonal Expanded Metal Sheets
    • Hexagonal Expanded Metal Sheets
    • Hexagonal Expanded Metal Sheets

    Hexagonal Expanded Metal Sheets

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallets, or customers' requirements
    • Supply Ability: Enough
    Hexagonal Expanded Metal Sheets Dimensions of hexagonal expanded metal are made according to customer needs Other opening patterns like round diamond and special shapes are available The diagonal opening is parallel to the width of the sheet General Size Sheet Thickness for Hexagonal Opening Expanded Metal 0 3 to 5...
    • Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh
    • Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh
    • Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh

    Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Wooden Box or as customers' requirements
    • Supply Ability: Enough
    Hexagon Expanded Metal Mesh Hexagonal expanded metal mesh features hexagonal shaped openings and as such has larger open rates usually about 80 In fact this expanded metal has the highest open area percentage among all expanded metals but maintains a high strength to weight ratio the hexagonal pattern offers higher...
    • Hexagonal Hole Expanded Metal Mesh
    • Hexagonal Hole Expanded Metal Mesh

    Hexagonal Hole Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Unit Price: USD 5.2 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Xinzheng
    • Packaging: Pallets, or customers' requirements
    • Supply Ability: Enough
    Hexagonal Hole Expanded Metal Mesh Hexagonal Hole Expanded Metal Mesh also named hexagonal metal mesh hexagonal expanded steel mesh hexagonal expanded mesh the main features is its opening is hexagonal shapes It is produced by diamond steel mesh change mould has evolved with hexagonal steel bevel edge and straight...

China Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh Suppliers

Hexagonal Steel Plate Mesh is developed from the Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh, whose mold has evolved. When we produce the hexagonal steel expanded plate mesh, we have to choose the strong toughness of metal plate because the angle between hypotenuse and the straight edge is too larger. But it is just because of this structure, the hexagonal Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Lath has the property of diamond Expanded Metal Mesh, meanwhile itself has: toughness, strong impact resistance, strong structure, beautiful appearance and other characteristics.

Material: Tough carbon steel plate, aluminum plate, stainless steel plate, aluminum magnesium alloy plate, copper plate, nickel plate and other plates customers need.

Specification: Thickness of plate: 0.8mm-6mm, short way of opening: 10-60mm, long way of opening 2-120mm. The width and length of plate is according to customers` requirements.

Use: Hexagonal steel expanded mesh is used in various fields, such as workshops, ships, ceilings, floors, walkways, pedals, trench covers, sides of the conveyor, fences, etc..