Firmendetails

  • Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Perforiertes Filterrohr,Stainlee Filterrohr,Edelstahl-Rohrfilter
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Perforiertes Filterrohr,Stainlee Filterrohr,Edelstahl-Rohrfilter

Home > Produkt-Liste > Filter Mesh Produkte > Filterrohr > Perforiertes Filterrohr aus Edelstahl

Perforiertes Filterrohr aus Edelstahl

Aufteilen:  
    Einheitspreis: USD 23 - 25 / Bag/Bags
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 8 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 3209

Oberflächenbehandlung: Andere

Gewicht: Mittleres Gewicht

Verwendung: Andere, Straßenbauarbeiten, Eisenbahnbau, Bauwerk, Wasserwirtschaft, Aquakultur, Schutz

Anwendung: Andere, Käfige, Barbecue Wire Mesh, Sieben Diversified Pellet, Filter, Dekorative Mesh, Schutz Mesh, Bau Wire Mesh

Material: Edelstahlplatte

Lochform: Platz

Size: Customer Specified

Free Sample: Aviable

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 500

Marke: Xinzheng

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Zertifikate : SGS

HS-Code: 73145000

Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified

Produktbeschreibung

Perforiertes Filterrohr aus Edelstahl


Edelstahl P erforated Filterröhrchen besteht aus perforiertem Metallgewebe mit einer großen Auswahl an Lochmustern und offenen Flächenprozenten. Es kann aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien , einschließlich rostfreie Stahlplatte, Hastelloy Platte, Aluminiumplatte, Messingplatte und Weichstahlplatte durch Stanzen und Schweißen hergestellt werden. D as perforierte Metallfilterrohr kann in runde Öffnung, quadratische Öffnung, rechteckiges Loch , sechseckiges Loch und spezielle Öffnungen gestanzt werden . A nd die Schweißart kann direktes Schweißen oder Schrauben sein. Aufgrund seiner perforierten Struktur kann diese Art von Filterprodukten eine überlegene Biege- und Quetschbeständigkeit bieten. Es ist also die ideale Wahl, wenn Steifigkeit und Haltbarkeit gefragt sind. Anping Xinzheng kann Edelstahl Drahtgeflecht, gewebtes Stahlgewebe, Streckmetallgitter, Filterscheibe, gekräuselte Drahtgeflecht, Grilldrahtgitter und so weiter produzieren.


Spezifikation: Durchmesser 19-180 mm, Dicke 0,6-3,5 mm, unbegrenzte Länge. Gesamtabmessungen, die Filterpräzision nach Benutzeranforderungen Produktion. Wir können auch spezifische Stahlmaschendrahtprodukte entsprechend speziellen Anforderungen produzieren und sicherstellen, dass wir Sie mit Stahlmattenprodukten der guten Qualität und leistungsfähigem Service versehen.
Eigenschaften:

Edelstahl-Filterrohr ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit Edelstahl, säurebeständig, Alkalibeständigkeit und Salzkorrosion. Mit einheitlichen Schweißnähten und Kompressionsfähigkeit, wird Spaltkorrosion nicht größer werden. Es gibt keine Längenbegrenzung, und die Intensität ist in der Regel höher als bei geraden Nahtfilterrahmen. Sie kann Rohre mit großem Durchmesser mit schmalen Rohlingen herstellen. Sie können auch verschiedene perforierte Edelstahlfilterrohre mit Rohlingen gleicher Breite herstellen.
Verwendet:
Perforiertes Filterrohr weit verbreitet in den Ölbohr- und Ölsandsteuerrohren verwendet. Es kann als Filterrahmen auch verwendet werden Es hat große Unterstützung, hohe Rundheit und guten geraden Grad Es wird in der chemischen und Wasserbehandlung, in der Kraftwerkfiltration und verwendet Wasserreinigung. Die Abmessungen und Filterpräzision entsprechen den Anforderungen der Kunden.

Verpackung: Mit Kartons
Lieferzeit: Normalerweise innerhalb von 10-15 Tagen



Foto:

Stainless Steel Perforated Filter Tube

Produktgruppe : Filter Mesh Produkte > Filterrohr

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Filter Mesh Products > Filter Tube > Stainless Steel Perforated Filter Tube

Stainless Steel Perforated Filter Tube

  • $25
    100-499
    Bag/Bags
  • $24
    500-999
    Bag/Bags
  • $23
    ≥1000
    Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
100 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
8 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.3209

BrandXinzheng

UsageProtection

ApplicationConstruction Wire Mesh

Surface TreatmentOther

WeightMiddle-weight

MaterialStainless Steel Plate

Hole ShapeSquare

Free SampleAviable

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPallet

Productivity500

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability500

CertificateSGS

HS Code73145000

PortTianjin,Qingdao,Customer Specified

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time8 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Pallet

Stainless Steel Perforated Filter Tube


Stainless Steel Perforated Filter Tube is made of Perforated Metal Mesh with a wide range of perforated patterns and open area percent. It can be made from a variety of materials including stainless steel plate, hastelloy plate, aluminum plate, brass plate and mild steel plate through punching and welding. The perforated metal filter tube can be punched in round opening, square opening, rectangular hole, hexagonal hole and special openings. And the welding type can be direct welding or screw welding. Because of its perforated structure, this type of filter products can offer superior resistance to bending and crimping. So it is the ideal choice to be used where need rigidity and durability. Anping Xinzheng can produce Stainless Steel Wire Mesh, Woven Steel Mesh , Expanded Metal Mesh, Filter Disc, Crimped Wire Mesh, Barbecue Wire Mesh and so on.


Specification: diameter 19-180mm, thickness 0.6-3.5mm, unlimited length. Overall dimensions, the filter precision according to user requirements production. We also can produce specific Steel Wire Mesh products according to special requirements and ensure that we provide you with good quality steel mesh products and efficient service.

Features:
Stainless Steel Filter Tube excellent stainless steel corrosion resistance,acidproof, alkali resistance and salt corrosion.With uniform welds and compression capability, crevice corrosion will not become bigger. There is no length limit,and generally,the intensity of it is higher than the straight seam filter frames.It can produce large diameter pipes with narrow blanks.You can also produce different stainless steel perforated filter pipes with blanks of the same width.

Uses:Perforated filter tube widely used in oil drilling and oil sand control pipes.It also can be used as a filter frame.It has big support, high roundness and good straight degree.It's used in chemical and water treatment,power plants filtration and water purification.The dimensions and filter precision are according to customers' demands.


Packing: With cartons

Delivery time: Usually within 10-15 days


Photo:

Filter Tube


Filter Tube

Looking for ideal Perforated Filter Tube Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainlee Filter Tube are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stainless Steel Tube Filter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Filter Mesh Products > Filter Tube

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Emily Wang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry