Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Perforated Metal Mesh - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Perforated Metal Mesh)

  • Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая пластина

    Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая пластина

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик или поддон

    • Способность поставки: 500

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Square Meter

    Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая пластина Перфорированная металлическая сетка, так называемая шахтная сетка, механическая сетка. Может поставляться в свернутом или плоском виде. Из различной металлической пластины или неметаллических деталей. Отверстия перфорированной сетки могут быть треугольными, круглыми,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая сетка

    Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая сетка

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 200

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая сетка Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая сетка также называется перфорированным листовым металлом, который является самым популярным в нашей металлической сетке. Вообще говоря, это в листе или мы можем сказать в панелях. Его цена самая дешевая из всех материалов....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Металлическая сетка с перфорацией из алюминия

    Металлическая сетка с перфорацией из алюминия

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 500

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Металлическая сетка с перфорацией из алюминия Алюминиевая перфорированная металлическая сетка, сама по себе легкая, в основном изготавливается из квадратных пластин и используется для потолка. В качестве потолочного материала алюминий с перфорацией отличается прочностью, хорошим звукоизоляционным эффектом, простой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированная металлическая сетка с круглым отверстием

    Перфорированная металлическая сетка с круглым отверстием

    • марка: Синьчжэн

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 500

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированная металлическая сетка с круглым отверстием Перфорированная металлическая сетка с круглыми отверстиями широко используется в большинстве отраслей промышленности. Форма отверстия художественного дизайна и цветная обработка поверхности делают перфорированную металлическую сетку самым популярным выбором для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированная металлическая сетка из нержавеющей стали

    Перфорированная металлическая сетка из нержавеющей стали

    • марка: Синьчжэн

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 600

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированная металлическая сетка из нержавеющей стали Перфорированная металлическая сетка из нержавеющей стали - это своего рода сетка из металлических пластин, изготовленная из пластины из нержавеющей стали, перфорированной штамповочной машиной в соответствии с определенным проходом и формой. Пробивная сетка из...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированная металлическая сетка с порошковым покрытием

    Перфорированная металлическая сетка с порошковым покрытием

    • марка: Синьчжэн

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 200

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированная металлическая сетка с порошковым покрытием Как сказано в названии, это нужно для того, чтобы нанести слой порошка на поверхность перфорированной металлической сетки. Этот слой порошка имеет толщину около 0,08 миллиметра, цвет - в соответствии с потребностями клиентов, например зеленый, темно-зеленый,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Металлический перфорированный экран из алюминия

    Металлический перфорированный экран из алюминия

    • марка: Синьчжэн

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 500

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Металлический перфорированный экран из алюминия Перфорированный алюминиевый металлический экран обладает высокой устойчивостью к коррозии из-за оксидной поверхности, образующейся в результате реакции с атмосферой. Это сравнительно легкий металл по сравнению с такими металлами, как сталь, никель, латунь и медь, и он...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая панель

    Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая панель

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 500

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Оцинкованная перфорированная металлическая панель Материал просечно-вытяжной металлической сетки очень разнообразен, и компания Anping Xinzheng может производить все виды материалов. По сравнению с оцинкованным перфорированным листом он дешевле и подходит для улучшения рабочих условий, поскольку оцинкованная сталь...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированный металл с квадратным отверстием

    Перфорированный металл с квадратным отверстием

    • марка: Синьчжэн

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 500

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированный металл с квадратным отверстием Перфорированный металл с квадратными отверстиями, как следует из названия, форма отверстий прямоугольная или квадратная, а отверстия обычно представляют собой правильные ряды столбцов. Квадратная перфорированная металлическая сетка обладает характеристиками гладкости,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • SS Metal Mesh Перфорированный

    SS Metal Mesh Перфорированный

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    SS Metal Mesh Перфорированный Стальная гальваническая сетка широко используется, может быть использована для фильтрации, а также может быть использована для ступеней ног. По сравнению с проволочной сеткой из нержавеющей стали, проволочной сеткой, проволочной сеткой из нержавеющей стали или сетчатым экраном,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированные металлические сетчатые панели

    Перфорированные металлические сетчатые панели

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированные металлические сетчатые панели Перфорированные металлические сетчатые панели, (перфорированная металлическая сетка), само название очень простое, это означает, что нужно делать отверстия разных размеров и формы на разных материалах панелей, чтобы соответствовать различным потребностям клиентов....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сетка перфорированная металлическая

    Сетка перфорированная металлическая

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Сетка перфорированная металлическая Перфорированная металлическая сетка фильтра, может быть обработана, чтобы быть продуктами фильтра. Например, фильтр-труба или сетчатое сито. Перфорированный металлический лист использовался во всех сферах жизни . Благодаря высоким технологиям, более выгодной цене, высокому качеству...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированная сетка из нержавеющей стали

    Перфорированная сетка из нержавеющей стали

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 500

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированная сетка из нержавеющей стали Перфорированная сетка из нержавеющей стали , также называемая перфорированной металлической сеткой в ​​некоторых областях. Формы отверстий сетки для перфорации имеют множественный выбор. Теперь основным продуктом, который мы производим, является круглое отверстие. Наряду с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячая распродажа перфорированный металлический экран

    Горячая распродажа перфорированный металлический экран

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 500

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированный металлический экран Перфорированный металлический экран , также называемый перфорированным металлическим листом в некоторых областях. Формы отверстий и размеры перфорирующей сетки имеют множественный выбор. Теперь основным продуктом, который мы производим, является круглое отверстие. Наряду с растущим...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хорошее Качество Перфорированные Металлические Сетки

    Хорошее Качество Перфорированные Металлические Сетки

    • марка: СИНЬЧЖЭН

    • Подробности Упаковки: как требование к клиента

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    • Модель: XZ-PMM00001

    Перфорированные Металлические Сетки Перфорированная сетка металла отверстия различной формы на одном материала с учетом различных потребностей. Пробивая сетка использована в хайвее, железной дороге и других условий дорожного движения, чтобы уменьшить шум.Синь Чжэн Ячеистая сеть фабрика имеет профессиональный завод по...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Профессиональная настройка пробивки сетки

    Профессиональная настройка пробивки сетки

    • марка: СИНЬЧЖЭН

    • Подробности Упаковки: как требование к клиента

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    • Модель: XZ-PMM0002

    Пробивая Сетка Металла Из Чжэнчжоу Синьчжэн Фабрика Пробивая сетка отверстий с различными формами на такой же материал, чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности. Пробивая сетка используется в шоссе, железной дороги и других дорожных условий для снижения шума в городской местности. Синь Чжэн Ячеистая сеть фабрика...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Решетка оцинкованная перфорированная

    Решетка оцинкованная перфорированная

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 200

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Решетка оцинкованная перфорированная Оцинкованная перфорированная сетчатая рейка может быть рулонной или кусковой, так как она очень тонкая по ширине . Вообще говоря, это небольшой лист или, можно сказать, небольшие панели. Его цена самая дешевая из всех материалов. Компания Anping Xinzheng - это зрелая компания и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированная сетка с шестигранным отверстием

    Перфорированная сетка с шестигранным отверстием

    • марка: Синьчжэн

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированная сетка с шестигранным отверстием Hexagonal Hole Perforated Mesh, (перфорированная металлическая сетка) название очень простое, у него отверстие шестиугольной формы. Мы можем сделать отверстия разных размеров и форм на панелях из разных материалов, чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности клиентов....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированный металл для строительства

    Перфорированный металл для строительства

    • марка: Синьчжэн

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированный металл для строительства Перфорированный металл, его определение очень простое, это означает проделывать разные отверстия на панелях из разных материалов или покрывать их, чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности клиентов. Перфорированная металлическая сетка применяется во всех сферах жизни, особенно...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сетка из нержавеющей стали

    Сетка из нержавеющей стали

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Сетка из нержавеющей стали Сетчатая пластина из нержавеющей стали, также называемая перфорированной сеткой, может быть изготовлена ​​в виде гнутых или плоских панелей. Металлическая сетка широко используется, может использоваться для фильтрации, в строительстве, в отделке, а также может использоваться для ступеней...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированная сетка из углеродистой стали

    Перфорированная сетка из углеродистой стали

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    SS Metal Mesh Перфорированный Стальная гальваническая сетка широко используется, может быть использована для фильтрации, а также может быть использована для ступеней ног. По сравнению с проволочной сеткой из нержавеющей стали, проволочной сеткой, проволочной сеткой из нержавеющей стали или сетчатым экраном,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перфорированные стальные изделия

    Перфорированные стальные изделия

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированные стальные изделия Перфорированный металл, его название очень простое, это означает, что нужно делать отверстия разной формы на разных материалах панелей или плит или листов, чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности клиентов. Перфорированная металлическая сетка заполнила каждый уголок нашей жизни ....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сетка из перфорированной углеродистой стали

    Сетка из перфорированной углеродистой стали

    • марка: Xinzheng

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Сетка из перфорированной углеродистой стали Круглые отверстия перфорированной металлической сетки являются наиболее популярным типом перфорированного рисунка. Мы можем сократить размер, чтобы удовлетворить специфические требования клиентов. Перфорированный металл описывается размером отверстий и шагом. Шаг - это...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Тонкий перфорированный листовой металл

    Тонкий перфорированный листовой металл

    • марка: Синьчжэн

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

    • Способность поставки: 400

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Перфорированный листовой металл Перфорированный листовой металл - это очень универсальный продукт, который можно использовать для самых разных целей в архитектурных, промышленных и дизайнерских проектах. Мы производим так много различных типов перфорированной металлической сетки, круглых отверстий, квадратных...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Perforated Metal Mesh - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Perforated Metal Mesh)

  • Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof Pater, wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 500SQM PER DAY

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Plain Weave Wire Cloth Plain Weave Wire Cloth another name plain weave wire mesh which is the main variety in woven mesh products The main material contain black iron wire galvanized iron wire aluminum wire stainless steel wire etc Now we mainly say stainless steel plain weave wire cloth or say stainless steel plain...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Woven Wire Fabric

    Plain Woven Wire Fabric

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Plain Woven Wire Fabric Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd can produce high quality plain woven wire fabric 2mesh to 635mesh It is the key products of our company With rich and professional experience in wire mesh weaving we are able to produce best quality standard stainless steel wire mesh products also those...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Plastic inside and Waterproof Paper outside, then wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh Compared with the plain weave stainless steel wire mesh the mesh density is larger than the plain weave the filtering performance is better than plain weave and stainless steel twill weave mesh strength is bigger than the plain weave and the abrasion resistance is much better We have...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Twill Woven  Mesh

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd has more than 20 years of production experience and the main products include woven mesh products metal plate mesh products filter products and other metal mesh products Our flagship product is stainless steel wire mesh expanded steel mesh...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Dutch Weave Stainless Steel Mesh

    Plain Dutch Weave Stainless Steel Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd is specialized in designing and manufacturer of all kinds of wire mesh and wire cloth products in Anping China Our company have a wealth of experience in the production and sales of steel mesh products Our Company can also provide...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh

    Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh Crimped mesh can be woven in material of carbon steel and stainless steel We have lots of stainless steel material for your choice such as SS302 SS304 SS316 SS316L SS304L etc Our Stainless steel crimped wire mesh can be in pieces very flat no slip wire no broken wire we control and...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof Paper, then plastic, then wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth Plain weave also named tabby weave taffetal weave or inen weave is the most basic type of weaves of woven mesh It is one of the most common way of weaving It is working like this the weft and warp are overlapping and the warp and weft yarn with the same size the wire along the...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Perforated Metal Mesh

    High Quality Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: pallte

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

    Perforated Metal Mesh Perforated Metal Mesh another name punched metal mesh As the major manufacturer of metal plate mesh products China we can manufacturered the perforated metal mesh in different type opening such as round rectangular square triangle diamond hexagonal cross slotted and any other special patterns The...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Wooden box or Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate Perforated metal mesh lso named mine screen mesh mechanic screen mesh It can be supplied in folded or flat sheets From various metal plate or nonmetal pieces The openings of punching mesh can be triangle diamond round square hexagonal cross etc The opening size density and forms of...

    Contact Now

  • Punched Metal Mesh Panel

    Punched Metal Mesh Panel

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

    Punched Metal Mesh Sheet Also named mine screen mesh mechanic screen mesh It can be supplied in folded or flat panels From various metal plate or nonmetal pieces Punched openings can be round square triangle diamond hexagonal cross etc The opening size density and forms of distribution can bring different functions in...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Packaging suitable for exporting

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh Our stainless steel wire mesh products are varied And Stainless steel Plain Weave Mesh is the most popular one The wire cloth is weaved like this Each weft wire passes over one and under one warp wire and each warp wire passes over one and under one weft wire every weft wire have...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Expanded Foil Filter

    Aluminum Expanded Foil Filter

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminum Foil Mesh Aluminum foil mesh is our new products in recent years The advantage of this kind of filter mesh is self stretching tensile degree self control has good controlling Aluminum foil filter screen is mainly used for inner and outer net of air conditioner and lampblack machine which is used for...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting

    Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Carton box, wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting is produced by plain weaving technology The wire netting has good air permeability light transmission properties so stainless steel wire netting is a replacement product of our country ordinary nylon screens at present This kind of woven mesh...

    Contact Now

  • 304 Window Screen Netting

    304 Window Screen Netting

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Carton box, wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    304 Window Screen Netting Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd can produce high quality 304 material window screen netting Stainless steel mosquito net is not only with bright and beautiful surface but also can anti mosquitoes and flies rat proof anti theft It is a popular high end product at present The stainless...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Mosquito Net

    Stainless Steel Mosquito Net

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Carton box, wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Mosquito Wire Netting We produce stainless steel mosquito wire netting In fact it is same with stainless steel plain weave mesh in producing way Its surface is bright and beautiful no discoloration no rust The opening of stainless steel mesh is smooth and uniform both mosquito control and ventilation...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    Hot Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet Aluminum foil mesh is a new variety in Anping China It is a kind of expanded mesh The advantage of this kind of filter products is strong self stretching reasonable tensile degree self control good control Generally the aluminum mesh filter needs further treatment after being stamped by a...

    Contact Now

  • Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet Expanded Aluminum Foil is mainly usded in filteration especially the filter products of air The aluminum foil filter is made of thiner and thiner aluminun plate and light soft so it is suitable for different shape We can design and produce the air filter in different shape and thickness to...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

    Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Packaging suitable for exporting

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Square Meter

    Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd locates in Anping China Our main products are stainless steel wire mesh aluminum foil mesh and expanded metal mesh We are a company with years of production experience and professional production personnel Our wire mesh products have been...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh is also named perforated sheet metal which is the most popular in our metal plate mesh products Generally speaking it is in sheet or we can say in panels Its price is most cheap in all material Anping Xinzheng Company is a mature company and factory...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh

    Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh itself weight is light mainly produced to be square plate and used for ceiling As ceiling material aluminum punching plated is durable good sound insulation effect easy installation and the price is relatively cheaper than other metals plate mesh products...

    Contact Now

  • Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh

    Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh are widely used in most of industries Art design hole shape and colored surface treatment make the punched mesh metal most popular choice to decorate your place Punching personal design size hole and keeping proper pitch give the perforated mesh better...

    Contact Now

  • Perforated Metal Screen Mesh

    Perforated Metal Screen Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 400

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Perforated Metal Screen Mesh Perforated Metal Screen Mesh its definition is very simple it means to make different shapes of holes on different material panels to meet the customers different needs The perforated metal mesh has been applied to all walks of life With high technologies more better price high quality...

    Contact Now

  • Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh

    Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh is made from solid sheets or plates or panels of stainless steel galvanized and carbon as well as aluminum and a variety of alloys of copper nickel and other metals This kinds of metal plate mesh products are mainly used in struction and walking way Expanded...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh

    Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh Compared with stainless steel materials Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh price is much cheaper but also has the characteristics of non rusting durable is the best choice for our customers At the same time galvanized steel mesh has heavy type and light type which can meet the different...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.kushal

Nov 21, 2019 5

Reasonable price, high quality Perforated Metal Mesh , good attitude of consultation, finally we achieve a win-win situation,a happy cooperation!
Alexandru Sablici

Nov 13, 2019 5

Customer service staff and sales man are very patience and they all good at English, product's arrival is also very timely, and Perforated Metal Mesh is packaged so well, nothing broke on the road,a good supplier.
Greg Keokosky

Nov 11, 2019 5

This is the first business after our company establish, products and services of Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd company are very satisfying, we have a good start, we hope to cooperate continuous in the future!
  • Related Information
Our merchandise are commonly recognized and reliable by customers and can meet constantly developing economic and social desires for Perforated Metal Mesh , Perforated Metal Meshes , GI Perfoarated Metal Mesh , We welcome all with the consumers and pals to call us for mutual positive aspects. Hope to do additional company along with you.
We are proud of the high customer satisfaction and wide acceptance due to our persistent pursuit of high quality both on product and service for Perforated Metal Mesh , Perforated Metal Meshes , GI Perfoarated Metal Mesh , We have now a good reputation for stable quality goods well received by customers at home and abroad. Our company would be guided by the idea of "Standing in Domestic Markets Walking into International Markets". We sincerely hope that we could do business with manufacturers, buyers and the majority of colleagues both at home and abroad. We expect sincere cooperation and common development!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.