التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Perforated Metal Mesh - الشركة المصنعة والمصنع والمورد من الصين

(Perforated Metal Mesh)إجمالي المنتجات ل 24 )

  • المجلفن لوحة معدنية مثقبة

    المجلفن لوحة معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Square Meter

    المجلفن لوحة معدنية مثقبة شبكة معدنية مثقبة ، تسمى أيضًا شبكة شاشة الألغام ، شبكة الشاشة الميكانيكية. يمكن توفيره في صفائح مطوية أو مسطحة. من ألواح معدنية مختلفة أو قطع غير معدنية. يمكن أن تكون فتحات شبكة اللكم مثلثة ، مستديرة ماسية ، مربعة ، سداسية ، متقاطعة ، إلخ. يمكن أن يؤدي حجم الفتحة وكثافة وأشكال التوزيع إلى...

    الآن الاتصال

  • المجلفن شبكة معدنية مثقبة

    المجلفن شبكة معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 200

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    المجلفن شبكة معدنية مثقبة يُطلق أيضًا على شبكة معدنية مثقبة مجلفنة صفائح معدنية مثقبة ، وهي الأكثر شيوعًا في منتجات شبكة الألواح المعدنية. بشكل عام هو في ورقة أو يمكننا أن نقول في لوحات. سعره أرخص بكثير في جميع المواد. Anping Xinzheng Company هي شركة ومصنع ناضج مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج ، من خلال...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة معدنية مثقبة من الألومنيوم

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة من الألومنيوم

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة من الألومنيوم شبكة معدنية مثقبة من الألومنيوم ، الوزن بحد ذاته خفيف ، يتم إنتاجه بشكل أساسي ليكون صفيحة مربعة ، ويستخدم في السقف. كمادة السقف ، مطلي الألمنيوم متين ، تأثير عزل الصوت الجيد ، التركيب السهل ، والسعر أرخص نسبيًا من منتجات شبكة الألواح المعدنية الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام شبكة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة معدنية مثقبة حفرة مستديرة

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة حفرة مستديرة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة حفرة مستديرة يتم استخدام شبكة معدنية مثقبة مستديرة على نطاق واسع في معظم الصناعات. شكل ثقب التصميم الفني والمعالجة السطحية الملونة تجعل المعدن المثقب الشبكي هو الخيار الأكثر شعبية لتزيين مكانك. تثقب فتحة حجم التصميم الشخصي والحفاظ على درجة الصوت المناسبة تمنح الشبكة المثقبة بنية أفضل من الشبكات...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة معدنية مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 600

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة معدنية مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي نوع من منتجات شبكة الألواح المعدنية المصنوعة من لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثقبة بواسطة آلة التثقيب وفقًا لبعض التمريرات والعفن. شبكة التثقيب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم شبكة الثقب المستديرة ، تنتمي إلى نوع...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة معدنية مثقبة مسحوق المغلفة

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة مسحوق المغلفة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 200

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شبكة معدنية مغلفة بمسحوق كما قال لك الاسم ، هو غمس طبقة من المسحوق على سطح الشبكة المعدنية المثقبة. يبلغ سمك هذه الطبقة من المسحوق حوالي 0.08 مم ، واللون حسب حاجة العملاء ، مثل الأخضر، الأخضر الداكن والأزرق والأحمر والأبيض وغيرها من الألوان. ومظهر من مسحوق المغلفة شبكة معدنية مثقبة ملونة وجميلة، ويمكن أن تكون مطابقة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شاشة معدنية مثقبة الألومنيوم

    شاشة معدنية مثقبة الألومنيوم

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شاشة معدنية مثقبة الألومنيوم تتميز شاشة معدن الألمنيوم المثقبة بمقاومة قوية للتآكل بسبب سطح أكسيد يتكون كرد فعل مع الغلاف الجوي. إنه نوع من المعادن الخفيفة نسبيًا مقارنة بالمعادن مثل الفولاذ والنيكل والنحاس والنحاس وهو مرن إلى حد ما. يمكن أن يكون لها نوع واسع من التشطيبات السطحية وهي عاكسة للغاية للضوء والحرارة....

    الآن الاتصال

  • المجلفن لوحة معدنية مثقبة

    المجلفن لوحة معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    المجلفن لوحة معدنية مثقبة مواد الشبكة المعدنية الموسعة متنوعة للغاية ، ويمكن لشركة Anping Xinzheng إنتاج جميع أنواع المواد. مقارنة بالصفائح المثقبة المجلفنة ، فهي أرخص ومناسبة لبيئة عمل أفضل ، لأن الفولاذ المجلفن لديه مقاومة أقل للتآكل من لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. الشكل الرئيسي للمعدن المثقب هو قطعة ، يمكن أن تكون...

    الآن الاتصال

  • فتح مربع معدنية مثقبة

    فتح مربع معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    فتح مربع معدنية مثقبة ثقب مربع معدني مثقب ، كما يوحي الاسم ، شكل الفتحة مستطيل أو مربع ، وعادة ما تكون الثقوب صفوفًا منتظمة من الأعمدة. تتميز الشبكة المعدنية المثقبة المربعة بخصائص الاستخدام السلس والسلس والجميل والدائم والواسع. يمكن استخدام لوحة الثقب المربعة لتشكيل لوحة ملونة لامتصاص الصوت ، ولوحة امتصاص الصوت...

    الآن الاتصال

  • SS شبكة معدنية مثقبة

    SS شبكة معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    SS شبكة معدنية مثقبة تستخدم الشبكة المطلية بالفولاذ على نطاق واسع ، ويمكن استخدامها في التصفية ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا في مداسات القدم. بالمقارنة مع شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أو القماش السلكي ، أو شبكة الأسلاك المجعدة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو شاشة الشبكة ، يتم إصلاح هيكل الصفائح المعدنية المثقبة ، ولن...

    الآن الاتصال

  • لوحات شبكة معدنية مثقبة

    لوحات شبكة معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    لوحات شبكة معدنية مثقبة لوحات شبكة معدنية مثقبة ، (شبكة معدنية مثقبة) اسمها بسيط للغاية ، ويعني ذلك صنع أحجام وأشكال مختلفة من الثقوب على لوحات مواد مختلفة لتلبي احتياجات العملاء المختلفة. تم تطبيق شبكة معدنية مثقبة على جميع مناحي الحياة . مع التقنيات العالية والسعر الأفضل والمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة المدروسة ،...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة تصفية معدنية مثقبة

    شبكة تصفية معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شبكة تصفية معدنية مثقبة شبكة تصفية معدنية مثقبة ، يمكن معالجتها لتكون منتجات التصفية. مثل أنبوب المرشح أو المنخل الشبكي. تم استخدام الصفائح المعدنية المثقبة لجميع مناحي الحياة . مع التقنيات العالية والسعر الأفضل والمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة المدروسة ، تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن لشركة Xinzheng...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    شبكة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شبكة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وتسمى أيضًا شبكة معدنية مثقبة في بعض المناطق. إن أشكال الثقب لشبكة التثقيب هي خيارات متعددة. الآن ، المنتج الرئيسي الذي ننتجه هو الفتح الدائري. جنبا إلى جنب مع التطور المتزايد للعلم والتكنولوجيا واحتياجات العملاء ، الآن يمكن أن تكون الفتحة مربعة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • حار بيع شاشة معدنية مثقبة

    حار بيع شاشة معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شاشة معدنية مثقبة شاشة معدنية مثقبة ، تسمى أيضًا الصفائح المعدنية المثقبة في بعض المناطق. تعد أشكال الثقب وأحجام شبكة التثقيب خيارًا متعددًا. الآن ، المنتج الرئيسي الذي ننتجه هو الفتح الدائري. جنبا إلى جنب مع التطور المتزايد للعلم والتكنولوجيا واحتياجات العملاء ، الآن يمكن أن تكون الفتحة مربعة ، على شكل حدوة حصان ،...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة معدنية مثقبة ذات نوعية جيدة

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة ذات نوعية جيدة

    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حسب متطلبات العملاء

    • الشهادات: SGS

    • نموذج: XZ-PMM00001

    شبكة معدنية مثقبة شبكة معدنية مثقبة هي ثقب بأشكال مختلفة على نفس المادة لتلائم الاحتياجات المختلفة. يتم استخدام شبكة التثقيب في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية وبيئة حركة المرور الأخرى لتقليل الضوضاء. مصنع Xin Zheng Wire Mesh لديه منشأة محترفة لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من شبكات اللكم المعدنية. فضلا عن تصدير الإنتاج إلى...

    الآن الاتصال

  • التخصيص المهنية لكمات شبكة

    التخصيص المهنية لكمات شبكة

    • علامة تجارية: شينتشنغ

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حسب متطلبات العملاء

    • الشهادات: SGS

    • نموذج: XZ-PMM0002

    اللكم شبكة معدنية من مصنع شينتشنغ شبكة التثقيب عبارة عن ثقب بأشكال مختلفة على نفس المادة لتلائم الاحتياجات المختلفة. يتم استخدام شبكة التثقيب في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية وبيئة المرور الأخرى للحد من الضوضاء في المناطق الحضرية. شين تشنغ مصنع شبكة الأسلاك لديه منشأة محترفة لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من شبكة معدنية اللكم....

    الآن الاتصال

  • المجلفن شبكة المخرطة

    المجلفن شبكة المخرطة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 200

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    المجلفن شبكة المخرطة يمكن لف اللوح الشبكي المجلفن المجلفن أو لفه لأنه رفيع جدًا في العرض . بشكل عام هو في ورقة samll أو يمكننا أن نقول في لوحات صغيرة. سعره أرخص بكثير في جميع المواد. Anping Xinzheng Company هي شركة ومصنع ناضج مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج ، من خلال تراكم تصميمنا ، يمكن أن يكون شكل ثقب...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة مثقبة سداسية مثقبة

    شبكة مثقبة سداسية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شبكة مثقبة سداسية مثقبة شبكة سداسية مثقبة ، (شبكة معدنية مثقبة) اسمها بسيط للغاية ، ولها شكل سداسي الشكل. يمكننا صنع أحجام وأشكال مختلفة من الثقوب على ألواح مواد مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة. تم تطبيق شبكة معدنية مثقبة على جميع مناحي الحياة . مع التقنيات العالية والسعر الأفضل والمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • معدنية مثقبة للبناء

    معدنية مثقبة للبناء

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    معدنية مثقبة للبناء المعدن المثقب ، تعريفه بسيط للغاية ، ويعني عمل ثقوب مختلفة على ألواح المواد المختلفة أو مطلية لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة. تم تطبيق شبكة معدنية مثقبة على جميع مناحي الحياة ، خاصة في البناء. مع التقنيات العالية والسعر الأفضل والمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة المدروسة ، تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في...

    الآن الاتصال

  • لوحة شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    لوحة شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    لوحة شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صفيحة شبكية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تُسمى أيضًا شبكة مثقبة ، يمكن إنتاجها في ألواح مطوية أو مسطحة. تستخدم الشبكة المطلية بالفولاذ على نطاق واسع ، ويمكن استخدامها للتصفية ، لصناعة البناء ، الديكور ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا لمداسات القدم. بالمقارنة مع شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ،...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة من الصلب الكربوني المثقبة

    شبكة من الصلب الكربوني المثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    SS شبكة معدنية مثقبة تستخدم الشبكة المطلية بالفولاذ على نطاق واسع ، ويمكن استخدامها للتصفية ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا في مداسات القدم. بالمقارنة مع شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أو القماش السلكي ، أو شبكة الأسلاك المجعدة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو شاشة الشبكة ، يتم إصلاح هيكل الصفائح المعدنية المثقبة ، ولن تتغير...

    الآن الاتصال

  • منتجات الصلب المثقبة الجميلة

    منتجات الصلب المثقبة الجميلة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    منتجات الصلب المثقبة معدنية مثقبة ، اسم بسيط للغاية ، وهذا يعني عمل ثقوب بأشكال مختلفة على ألواح أو صفائح أو مواد مختلفة للوفاء باحتياجات العملاء المختلفة. لقد ملأت الشبكة المعدنية المثقبة كل ركن من أركان حياتنا . مع التقنيات العالية والسعر الأفضل والمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة المدروسة ، تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في...

    الآن الاتصال

  • شبكة الكربون الصلب المثقبة

    شبكة الكربون الصلب المثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    شبكة الكربون الصلب المثقبة الثقوب المستديرة المعدنية المثقبة هي النوع الأكثر شيوعًا للنمط المثقب. يمكننا قطع أحجام مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المحددة. يتم وصف المعدن المثقب بحجم الثقوب وحجم الملعب. الملعب هو المسافة من مركز حفرة واحدة إلى مركز الثقوب المجاورة. جميع صفائح الشبكة المثقبة لدينا على أرضية مثلثة. تعتبر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • صفائح معدنية مثقبة

    صفائح معدنية مثقبة

    • علامة تجارية: Xinzheng

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 400

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Piece/Pieces

    صفائح مثقبة الصفائح المعدنية المثقبة هي نوع من المنتجات المتنوعة جدًا التي يمكن استخدامها لمجموعة كبيرة جدًا من التطبيقات المختلفة لمشاريع التصميم المعماري والصناعي والداخلي. نحن ننتج العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من الشبكات المعدنية المثقبة ، والثقوب المستديرة ، والثقوب المربعة ، والثقوب المشقوقة ، والثقوب السداسية ،...

    الآن الاتصال

أرسل لنا رسالة

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Perforated Metal Mesh - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Perforated Metal Mesh)

  • Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof Pater, wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 500SQM PER DAY

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Plain Weave Wire Cloth Plain Weave Wire Cloth another name plain weave wire mesh which is the main variety in woven mesh products The main material contain black iron wire galvanized iron wire aluminum wire stainless steel wire etc Now we mainly say stainless steel plain weave wire cloth or say stainless steel plain...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Woven Wire Fabric

    Plain Woven Wire Fabric

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Plain Woven Wire Fabric Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd can produce high quality plain woven wire fabric 2mesh to 635mesh It is the key products of our company With rich and professional experience in wire mesh weaving we are able to produce best quality standard stainless steel wire mesh products also those...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Plastic inside and Waterproof Paper outside, then wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh Compared with the plain weave stainless steel wire mesh the mesh density is larger than the plain weave the filtering performance is better than plain weave and stainless steel twill weave mesh strength is bigger than the plain weave and the abrasion resistance is much better We have...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Twill Woven  Mesh

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd has more than 20 years of production experience and the main products include woven mesh products metal plate mesh products filter products and other metal mesh products Our flagship product is stainless steel wire mesh expanded steel mesh...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Dutch Weave Stainless Steel Mesh

    Plain Dutch Weave Stainless Steel Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd is specialized in designing and manufacturer of all kinds of wire mesh and wire cloth products in Anping China Our company have a wealth of experience in the production and sales of steel mesh products Our Company can also provide...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh

    Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh Crimped mesh can be woven in material of carbon steel and stainless steel We have lots of stainless steel material for your choice such as SS302 SS304 SS316 SS316L SS304L etc Our Stainless steel crimped wire mesh can be in pieces very flat no slip wire no broken wire we control and...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof Paper, then plastic, then wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth Plain weave also named tabby weave taffetal weave or inen weave is the most basic type of weaves of woven mesh It is one of the most common way of weaving It is working like this the weft and warp are overlapping and the warp and weft yarn with the same size the wire along the...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Perforated Metal Mesh

    High Quality Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: pallte

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

    Perforated Metal Mesh Perforated Metal Mesh another name punched metal mesh As the major manufacturer of metal plate mesh products China we can manufacturered the perforated metal mesh in different type opening such as round rectangular square triangle diamond hexagonal cross slotted and any other special patterns The...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Wooden box or Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate Perforated metal mesh lso named mine screen mesh mechanic screen mesh It can be supplied in folded or flat sheets From various metal plate or nonmetal pieces The openings of punching mesh can be triangle diamond round square hexagonal cross etc The opening size density and forms of...

    Contact Now

  • Punched Metal Mesh Panel

    Punched Metal Mesh Panel

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

    Punched Metal Mesh Sheet Also named mine screen mesh mechanic screen mesh It can be supplied in folded or flat panels From various metal plate or nonmetal pieces Punched openings can be round square triangle diamond hexagonal cross etc The opening size density and forms of distribution can bring different functions in...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Packaging suitable for exporting

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh Our stainless steel wire mesh products are varied And Stainless steel Plain Weave Mesh is the most popular one The wire cloth is weaved like this Each weft wire passes over one and under one warp wire and each warp wire passes over one and under one weft wire every weft wire have...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Expanded Foil Filter

    Aluminum Expanded Foil Filter

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminum Foil Mesh Aluminum foil mesh is our new products in recent years The advantage of this kind of filter mesh is self stretching tensile degree self control has good controlling Aluminum foil filter screen is mainly used for inner and outer net of air conditioner and lampblack machine which is used for...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting

    Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Carton box, wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting is produced by plain weaving technology The wire netting has good air permeability light transmission properties so stainless steel wire netting is a replacement product of our country ordinary nylon screens at present This kind of woven mesh...

    Contact Now

  • 304 Window Screen Netting

    304 Window Screen Netting

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Carton box, wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    304 Window Screen Netting Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd can produce high quality 304 material window screen netting Stainless steel mosquito net is not only with bright and beautiful surface but also can anti mosquitoes and flies rat proof anti theft It is a popular high end product at present The stainless...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Mosquito Net

    Stainless Steel Mosquito Net

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Carton box, wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Mosquito Wire Netting We produce stainless steel mosquito wire netting In fact it is same with stainless steel plain weave mesh in producing way Its surface is bright and beautiful no discoloration no rust The opening of stainless steel mesh is smooth and uniform both mosquito control and ventilation...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    Hot Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet Aluminum foil mesh is a new variety in Anping China It is a kind of expanded mesh The advantage of this kind of filter products is strong self stretching reasonable tensile degree self control good control Generally the aluminum mesh filter needs further treatment after being stamped by a...

    Contact Now

  • Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet Expanded Aluminum Foil is mainly usded in filteration especially the filter products of air The aluminum foil filter is made of thiner and thiner aluminun plate and light soft so it is suitable for different shape We can design and produce the air filter in different shape and thickness to...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

    Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Packaging suitable for exporting

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Square Meter

    Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd locates in Anping China Our main products are stainless steel wire mesh aluminum foil mesh and expanded metal mesh We are a company with years of production experience and professional production personnel Our wire mesh products have been...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh is also named perforated sheet metal which is the most popular in our metal plate mesh products Generally speaking it is in sheet or we can say in panels Its price is most cheap in all material Anping Xinzheng Company is a mature company and factory...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh

    Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh itself weight is light mainly produced to be square plate and used for ceiling As ceiling material aluminum punching plated is durable good sound insulation effect easy installation and the price is relatively cheaper than other metals plate mesh products...

    Contact Now

  • Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh

    Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh are widely used in most of industries Art design hole shape and colored surface treatment make the punched mesh metal most popular choice to decorate your place Punching personal design size hole and keeping proper pitch give the perforated mesh better...

    Contact Now

  • Perforated Metal Screen Mesh

    Perforated Metal Screen Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 400

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Perforated Metal Screen Mesh Perforated Metal Screen Mesh its definition is very simple it means to make different shapes of holes on different material panels to meet the customers different needs The perforated metal mesh has been applied to all walks of life With high technologies more better price high quality...

    Contact Now

  • Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh

    Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh is made from solid sheets or plates or panels of stainless steel galvanized and carbon as well as aluminum and a variety of alloys of copper nickel and other metals This kinds of metal plate mesh products are mainly used in struction and walking way Expanded...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh

    Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh Compared with stainless steel materials Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh price is much cheaper but also has the characteristics of non rusting durable is the best choice for our customers At the same time galvanized steel mesh has heavy type and light type which can meet the different...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.kushal

Nov 21, 2019 5

Reasonable price, high quality Perforated Metal Mesh , good attitude of consultation, finally we achieve a win-win situation,a happy cooperation!
Alexandru Sablici

Nov 13, 2019 5

Customer service staff and sales man are very patience and they all good at English, product's arrival is also very timely, and Perforated Metal Mesh is packaged so well, nothing broke on the road,a good supplier.
Greg Keokosky

Nov 11, 2019 5

This is the first business after our company establish, products and services of Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd company are very satisfying, we have a good start, we hope to cooperate continuous in the future!
  • Related Information
Our merchandise are commonly recognized and reliable by customers and can meet constantly developing economic and social desires for Perforated Metal Mesh , Perforated Metal Meshes , GI Perfoarated Metal Mesh , We welcome all with the consumers and pals to call us for mutual positive aspects. Hope to do additional company along with you.
We are proud of the high customer satisfaction and wide acceptance due to our persistent pursuit of high quality both on product and service for Perforated Metal Mesh , Perforated Metal Meshes , GI Perfoarated Metal Mesh , We have now a good reputation for stable quality goods well received by customers at home and abroad. Our company would be guided by the idea of "Standing in Domestic Markets Walking into International Markets". We sincerely hope that we could do business with manufacturers, buyers and the majority of colleagues both at home and abroad. We expect sincere cooperation and common development!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.