Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Aluminum Foil Mesh - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Aluminum Foil Mesh Produkte für)

  • Aluminium-Schaumstofffilter

    Aluminium-Schaumstofffilter

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Aluminiumfoliengewebe sind unsere neuen Produkte in den letzten Jahren. Der vorteil dieser art von filter mesh ist selbst stretching, zuggrad selbstkontrolle, hat eine gute kontrolle. Aluminiumfolie-Filtersieb wird hauptsächlich für Innen- und Außennetze von Klimaanlagen und Lampenschwarzmaschinen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Expandiertes Aluminiumfolienblatt

    Expandiertes Aluminiumfolienblatt

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Expandiertes Aluminiumfolienblatt Expandierte Aluminiumfolie wird hauptsächlich zur Filterung verwendet, insbesondere für die Filterprodukte von Luft. Der Aluminiumfolienfilter besteht aus dünnerem und dünnerem Aluminiumblech und ist leicht, weich und daher für verschiedene Formen geeignet. Wir können den Luftfilter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Expandierter Aluminiumfolienschirm

    Expandierter Aluminiumfolienschirm

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Aluminiumfoliengewebe, eine Art Streckmetallgewebe, ist eine neue Sorte von Filterprodukten in Anping, China. Die Merkmale dieser Art von Filterprodukten umfassen: starke Selbstdehnung, angemessene Selbstkontrolle bei Zugbelastung, gute Kontrolle. Grundsätzlich muss der Aluminiumfilter nach dem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Streckmetall aus Aluminiumfolie

    Streckmetall aus Aluminiumfolie

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1800

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Egal, Aluminiumgewebe und Aluminiumplatte sind sowohl leicht als auch flexibel. Was das Aluminiumfoliengewebe betrifft, ist es an den beiden Punkten offensichtlicher . Unterdessen ist der strukturelle Vorteil des expandierten Aluminiumfoliengewebes die Selbstdehnung, die Selbstkontrolle des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Expandierte Aluminiumfolienrolle

    Expandierte Aluminiumfolienrolle

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Expandierte Aluminiumfolienrolle Die Aluschaumfolie, ein spezielles Streckmetallgewebe, besteht aus einer sehr dünnen Aluminiumplatte oder Aluminiumplatte. Es ist sehr weich und leicht, daher muss mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf das Bewegen und Verpacken gelegt werden. Wenn die Produktion beendet ist, ist es in der Rolle. Wir...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Feines Aluminium-Streckgitter

    Feines Aluminium-Streckgitter

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Feines Aluminium-Streckgitter Aluminium Expanded Mesh ist tragbarer und hat eine starke Tragfähigkeit. Das gebräuchlichste Streckmetall aus Aluminium besteht aus Diamantloch, Rille und anderen sechs Winkeln, runden, dreieckigen, schuppigen Löchern usw. Das Aluminiumgewebe ist leicht einzufärben. Die Hauptfarbe ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie Mesh für Klimaanlage

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh für Klimaanlage

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh für Klimaanlage Aluminium wird aufgrund seiner Vorteile wie geringe Dichte, gute Wärmeleitfähigkeit, leichte Verarbeitung, geschmacksneutral, Umweltschutz und niedrige Kosten in großem Umfang verwendet. Die Herstellung von Aluminiumfoliengittern als wärmeleitendes Flügelmaterial für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie Expanded Mesh

    Aluminiumfolie Expanded Mesh

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie Expanded Mesh Aluminiumfoliengewebe, eines der Streckmetallgewebe, ist eine neue Art Filterprodukte in Anping, China. Die merkmale von aluminiumfolie mesh : starke selbst stretching, vernünftige zuggrad selbstkontrolle, gute kontrolle. Grundsätzlich muss die Aluminiumfolie nach dem Prägen maschinell...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Expandiertes Aluminium Foi Mesh

    Expandiertes Aluminium Foi Mesh

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Streckmetall aus Aluminiumfolie Sobald das neue Produkt Aluminiumfoliengewebe auf den Markt kommt, nimmt es die beherrschende Stellung der Filterprodukte ein. Die Haupteigenschaften von Aluminium sind leichte Qualität, gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, weich und leicht zu formen, und wichtiger ist, dass der Preis für die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Expandierte Aluminiumfolien

    Expandierte Aluminiumfolien

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Expandierte Aluminiumfolien Gerade als es hergestellt wurde, wurde die expandierte Aluminiumfolie zu einer Spule gerollt, die den gewöhnlichen gewebten Maschenprodukten entspricht. Wenn jedoch ein Aluminiumfoliengitter verwendet wird, handelt es sich normalerweise um Teile, die den Metallplattengitterprodukten ähnlich...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ring aus extrudierter Aluminiumfolie

    Ring aus extrudierter Aluminiumfolie

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Ring aus extrudierter Aluminiumfolie Aluminiumfolie Mesh ist eine Art von speziellen dünnen, weichmetallbeschichteten Mesh-Produkten. Aufgrund seiner Weichheit lässt es sich besonders leicht extrudieren. Wir extrudieren im Allgemeinen Streckmetall aus Aluminiumfolie, einschließlich Kreisring, Quadratring, Dreiecksring...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie mit Rahmen

    Aluminiumfolie mit Rahmen

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie mit Rahmen Eine der Hauptmethoden für die Tiefbearbeitung von Aluminiumfoliengittern besteht darin, dass die mehrschichtigen Foliengitter aufeinander gestapelt oder flach oder gut verklebt und dann mit einem Rahmen umrandet werden. Im Allgemeinen gibt es keine besonderen Anforderungen an den Rahmen. Es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie Mesh Filter

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Filter

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Filter Expandiertes Aluminiumfoliengewebe wird normalerweise in Filterfeldern verwendet, insbesondere bei der Filterung von Luft. Der Aluminiumfilter besteht aus einer dünneren Aluminiumplatte und ist sehr leicht, sehr weich und daher für verschiedene Formen sehr gut geeignet. Wir können den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie-Maschendraht

    Aluminiumfolie-Maschendraht

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie-Maschendraht Aluminiummaterial wird hauptsächlich in unserem Leben und unserer Industrie wegen seiner Vorteile wie geringer Dichte, guter Wärmeleitfähigkeit, einfacher Verarbeitung, Geschmacklosigkeit, Umweltschutz und geringen Kosten verwendet. Die Herstellung von Aluminium-Schaumfolie als...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie Mesh für Battary

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh für Battary

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Expandierte Aluminiumfolie Aluminiumfoliengewebe ist eine sehr neue Sorte auf dem Anping-Markt. Es ist eine wichtige Art des erweiterten Ineinandergreifens. Der Vorteil dieser Art von Filterprodukten ist eine starke Selbstdehnung, eine angemessene Selbstkontrolle des Zuggrads und eine gute Kontrolle. Im Allgemeinen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie Mesh für Filter

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh für Filter

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh für Filter Aluminium Foil Mesh wird hauptsächlich in Filterfeldern eingesetzt, insbesondere zur Filtration von Luft. Der Aluminium-Netzfilter besteht aus dünnerem Aluminiumblech und ist sehr leicht, sehr weich und daher für verschiedene Formen sehr gut geeignet. Wir können den Luftfilter in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Expandierte Aluminiumfoliengewebe

    Expandierte Aluminiumfoliengewebe

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Expandierte Aluminiumfoliengewebe Aluminiumfolie Mesh, eines der Streckmetallgewebe, ist eine neue Art Filter Mesh-Produkte in Anping, China vor kurzem . Die Eigenschaften des Aluminiumfolien-Ineinandergreifens enthalten: starke Selbstdehnung, angemessene Zuggradselbstkontrolle, gute Steuerung. Grundsätzlich muss die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Streckmetall-Aluminiumfolie

    Streckmetall-Aluminiumfolie

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier, dann Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    Streckmetall-Aluminiumfolie Aluminiumfoliengewebe ist eines unserer neuen Produkte in den letzten Jahren. Die Vorteile dieser Art von Filtergewebe-Produkten sind: Selbstdehnung, Selbstkontrolle des Zuggrads, gute Kontrolle. Aluminiumfolien-Filtersieb wird hauptsächlich für Innen- und Außennetze von Klimaanlagen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Drahtnetz für Filter

    Drahtnetz für Filter

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Drahtnetz für Filter Drahtgeflechte aus rostfreiem Stahl, ob Leinwandbindung, Köperbindung oder holländische Bindung, eine der Hauptanwendungen ist das Filtern. Je nach Größe und Form des Filtermaterials können wir Edelstahldrahtsiebe mit verschiedenen Spezifikationen herstellen. Im Allgemeinen wird die Größe des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie Mesh Filter

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Filter

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste oder anforderungen der kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Enough

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 12 Roll

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Filter Aluminiumfolien-Netzfilter bestehen aus gebundener, expandierter Aluminiumfolie, die für Langzeitleistung entwickelt wurde. Sie werden in einer Vielzahl von Spezifikationen angeboten, um die spezifischen Filtrationsanforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Das erweiterte Aluminiumfoliengewebe...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie Mesh Mute Mesh

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Mute Mesh

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Paletten, oder kunden anforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Enough

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Dozen

    Aluminiumfolie Mesh Mute Mesh Wir nehmen vorgerückte Handwerksarbeit an, wählen Aluminiumfolienmasche der hohen Qualität, die von der extrem dünnen Aluminiumfolie hergestellt wird, die sie in der Bratpfanne, in der Öl- und Rauchpumpe, in der Klimaanlage, in der Entfeuchtungsmaschine, in etc. am meisten benutzt werden....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolie-Luftfilter-Ineinander greifen

    Aluminiumfolie-Luftfilter-Ineinander greifen

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Paletten, oder kunden anforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Enough

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Dozen

    Aluminiumfolie-Luftfilter-Ineinander greifen Expandierte Aluminiumfolie ist ein unübertroffenes Material, das unter Verwendung von Expandiertechniken hergestellt wird. Es hat sich gezeigt, dass dieses hocheffiziente Aluminium-Metallgitter in verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen eingesetzt werden kann. Das Material ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stahl Twill Weave Mesh

    Stahl Twill Weave Mesh

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Wasserdichtes Papier und Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Stahl Twill Weave Mesh Edelstahl Köpergewebe hat den Vorteil, wie glatte Oberfläche, kein Rost, korrosionsbeständig, ungiftig, Gesundheits-, Umweltschutz, so immer mehr im Krankenhaus, Pasta, gegrilltes Fleisch, mit einem Drahtgeflecht Körbe von Blumen leben , Obstkörbe und andere Industrien. Produkte aus rostfreiem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • BBQ Mesh mit Griff

    BBQ Mesh mit Griff

    • Marke: Xinzheng

    • Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 550

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 60 Piece/Pieces

    BBQ Mesh mit Griff In Bezug auf die Struktur ist das Grillnetz in einen Grill mit einem Griff und einen Grill ohne den Griff unterteilt, während es sich um einen Griff oder auch um zwei Griffe handeln kann. Der Griff des Grillmaschendrahts kann ein langer oder ein kurzer Griff sein; Metallgriff oder Holzgriff;...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emily Wang Ms. Emily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd

Aluminum Foil Mesh - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Aluminum Foil Mesh)

  • Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof Pater, wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 500SQM PER DAY

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Plain Weave Wire Cloth Plain Weave Wire Cloth another name plain weave wire mesh which is the main variety in woven mesh products The main material contain black iron wire galvanized iron wire aluminum wire stainless steel wire etc Now we mainly say stainless steel plain weave wire cloth or say stainless steel plain...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Woven Wire Fabric

    Plain Woven Wire Fabric

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Plain Woven Wire Fabric Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd can produce high quality plain woven wire fabric 2mesh to 635mesh It is the key products of our company With rich and professional experience in wire mesh weaving we are able to produce best quality standard stainless steel wire mesh products also those...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

    Stainless Steel Twill Weave Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Plastic inside and Waterproof Paper outside, then wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh Compared with the plain weave stainless steel wire mesh the mesh density is larger than the plain weave the filtering performance is better than plain weave and stainless steel twill weave mesh strength is bigger than the plain weave and the abrasion resistance is much better We have...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Twill Woven  Mesh

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Twill Woven Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd has more than 20 years of production experience and the main products include woven mesh products metal plate mesh products filter products and other metal mesh products Our flagship product is stainless steel wire mesh expanded steel mesh...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Dutch Weave Stainless Steel Mesh

    Plain Dutch Weave Stainless Steel Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: water proof paper and wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Plain Dutch Weave Wire Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd is specialized in designing and manufacturer of all kinds of wire mesh and wire cloth products in Anping China Our company have a wealth of experience in the production and sales of steel mesh products Our Company can also provide...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh

    Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh Crimped mesh can be woven in material of carbon steel and stainless steel We have lots of stainless steel material for your choice such as SS302 SS304 SS316 SS316L SS304L etc Our Stainless steel crimped wire mesh can be in pieces very flat no slip wire no broken wire we control and...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof Paper, then plastic, then wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Cloth Plain weave also named tabby weave taffetal weave or inen weave is the most basic type of weaves of woven mesh It is one of the most common way of weaving It is working like this the weft and warp are overlapping and the warp and weft yarn with the same size the wire along the...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Wooden box or Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Plate Perforated metal mesh lso named mine screen mesh mechanic screen mesh It can be supplied in folded or flat sheets From various metal plate or nonmetal pieces The openings of punching mesh can be triangle diamond round square hexagonal cross etc The opening size density and forms of...

    Contact Now

  • Punched Metal Mesh Panel

    Punched Metal Mesh Panel

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

    Punched Metal Mesh Sheet Also named mine screen mesh mechanic screen mesh It can be supplied in folded or flat panels From various metal plate or nonmetal pieces Punched openings can be round square triangle diamond hexagonal cross etc The opening size density and forms of distribution can bring different functions in...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Packaging suitable for exporting

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Plain Weave Wire Mesh Our stainless steel wire mesh products are varied And Stainless steel Plain Weave Mesh is the most popular one The wire cloth is weaved like this Each weft wire passes over one and under one warp wire and each warp wire passes over one and under one weft wire every weft wire have...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Expanded Foil Filter

    Aluminum Expanded Foil Filter

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Aluminum Foil Mesh Aluminum foil mesh is our new products in recent years The advantage of this kind of filter mesh is self stretching tensile degree self control has good controlling Aluminum foil filter screen is mainly used for inner and outer net of air conditioner and lampblack machine which is used for...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting

    Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Carton box, wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting Stainless Steel Window Screen Netting is produced by plain weaving technology The wire netting has good air permeability light transmission properties so stainless steel wire netting is a replacement product of our country ordinary nylon screens at present This kind of woven mesh...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Mosquito Net

    Stainless Steel Mosquito Net

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Carton box, wooden box or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    • Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

    Stainless Steel Mosquito Wire Netting We produce stainless steel mosquito wire netting In fact it is same with stainless steel plain weave mesh in producing way Its surface is bright and beautiful no discoloration no rust The opening of stainless steel mesh is smooth and uniform both mosquito control and ventilation...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    Hot Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet Aluminum foil mesh is a new variety in Anping China It is a kind of expanded mesh The advantage of this kind of filter products is strong self stretching reasonable tensile degree self control good control Generally the aluminum mesh filter needs further treatment after being stamped by a...

    Contact Now

  • Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Waterproof paper, then wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    Expanded Aluminum Foil Sheet Expanded Aluminum Foil is mainly usded in filteration especially the filter products of air The aluminum foil filter is made of thiner and thiner aluminun plate and light soft so it is suitable for different shape We can design and produce the air filter in different shape and thickness to...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

    Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Packaging suitable for exporting

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Square Meter

    Plain Weave Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co Ltd locates in Anping China Our main products are stainless steel wire mesh aluminum foil mesh and expanded metal mesh We are a company with years of production experience and professional production personnel Our wire mesh products have been...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh Galvanized Perforated Metal Mesh is also named perforated sheet metal which is the most popular in our metal plate mesh products Generally speaking it is in sheet or we can say in panels Its price is most cheap in all material Anping Xinzheng Company is a mature company and factory...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh

    Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh itself weight is light mainly produced to be square plate and used for ceiling As ceiling material aluminum punching plated is durable good sound insulation effect easy installation and the price is relatively cheaper than other metals plate mesh products...

    Contact Now

  • Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh

    Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh Round Hole Perforated Metal Mesh are widely used in most of industries Art design hole shape and colored surface treatment make the punched mesh metal most popular choice to decorate your place Punching personal design size hole and keeping proper pitch give the perforated mesh better...

    Contact Now

  • Perforated Metal Screen Mesh

    Perforated Metal Screen Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 400

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    Perforated Metal Screen Mesh Perforated Metal Screen Mesh its definition is very simple it means to make different shapes of holes on different material panels to meet the customers different needs The perforated metal mesh has been applied to all walks of life With high technologies more better price high quality...

    Contact Now

  • Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh

    Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh Expanded Steel Diamond Mesh is made from solid sheets or plates or panels of stainless steel galvanized and carbon as well as aluminum and a variety of alloys of copper nickel and other metals This kinds of metal plate mesh products are mainly used in struction and walking way Expanded...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh

    Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh Compared with stainless steel materials Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh price is much cheaper but also has the characteristics of non rusting durable is the best choice for our customers At the same time galvanized steel mesh has heavy type and light type which can meet the different...

    Contact Now

  • Heavy Expanded Metal Mesh

    Heavy Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Heavey Expanded Metal Mesh Heavy Expanded Metal Mesh is a kind of heavy weight metal plated mesh product It can be made of ordinary thick steel plate stainless steel plate iron plate copper plate aluminum plate titanium plate nickel plate and so on which are pressed and stretched by punch press The expanded metal...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Mesh

    Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: Xinzheng

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Mesh Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Mesh also named Stainless steel diamond metal mesh stainless steel punching net Stainless steel expanded mesh a kind of steel mesh product made of stainless steel plate It has uniform mesh smooth surface high friction coefficient and high strength and...

    Contact Now

Review

Rachel James

Nov 26, 2019 5

For this Aluminum Foil Mesh , I am very happy with it.
Ricky Kallevig

Nov 16, 2019 5

Well made like everything from Anping Xinzheng Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd . Very solid for the price. No complaints from me. Very pleased.
P N Babu

Nov 14, 2019 4

This is a very good Aluminum Foil Mesh . This is probably the 6th or 7th product that I have bought. Much batter than another one that I bought from another brand.
  • Related Information
Persisting in "High quality, Prompt Delivery, Aggressive Price", now we have established long-term cooperation with consumers from equally overseas and domestically and get new and old clients' large comments for Aluminum Foil Mesh , Aluminium Foil Mesh , Aluminum Foil Meshes , company associations and good friends from all components on the globe to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.
"Fast and great quotations, informed advisers to help you choose the correct product that suits all your preferences, a short creation time, responsible top quality control and different services for paying and shipping affairs for Aluminum Foil Mesh , Aluminium Foil Mesh , Aluminum Foil Meshes , Based on experienced engineers all orders for drawing-based or sample-based processing are welcomed. We now have won a good reputation for outstanding customer service among our overseas customers. We'll continue to try the best to offer you good quality items and the best service. We're looking forward to serving you.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.